Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael S Duchowny

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.0
4 reviews
|Doctors|South Miami, FL 33155

3200 SW 60th Ct, Ste 302, South Miami, FL 33155

(305) 662-8330

https://www.nicklauschildrens.org/find-a-physician/physician-details/en/1619934338/michael-duchowny-neurology

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6550 N Federal Hwy # 320

(954) 491-0510

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

7025 Beracasa Way Suite 102-B

(561) 416-7338
5.0
(1) · Neurologist

1150 NW 14th St Suite 609

(305) 243-6732
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

6408

(786) 467-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1150 NW 14th St #309

(305) 243-0000
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

4060 Sheridan St

(954) 966-3018

3 people are looking at this business

About

Duchowny Michael S Doctor of Medicine is located at 3200 SW 60th Ct, Miami, FL. This location is in the Coral Terrace neighborhood. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.0
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Medicallly Needed Daycare on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/25/2020, 01:25 AM
Horrible Doctors office. The staff are disrespectful and rude. They have no consideration to people in general. I've never called an office and felt so disgusted by staff.
Respond to negative reviews
Brenda williams on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 01:52 AM
My experience was wonderful untill the 2nd time dr.duchowny asked me to have a 2nd brain surgery on my daughter in whitch the first surgery was no success to help her stop having seizures along with that he has canceled on me several times at the last minute for appointments! Now I received a letter from him stating he’s withdrawing himself from the care of my daughter after this surgery has also added along other issues that my child did not have , then tell me they cannot also give her refills for atleast an additional 3 months untill I find another trust worthy physician! Mind you these kids are not genie pigs that you can experience on and gain a trophy, kids are the future , this surgery took my child self confidence,self esteem and gave her excruciating anxiety! Someone please help me I feel horrible for making that decision to let her have brain surgery and I would recommend him or his office to no one!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/09/2016, 00:07 AM
My daughter had her EEG on a Monday.I was told the results would be back in 2 days at the most.I sent an email trying to get results on Wednesday, they weren't ready Thursday either and I was told to email again the following Wednesday because the doctor was out. An on-call Dr. called and her English wasn't very good and I couldn't understand what she was saying. She did say I need to see the Dr. for medication and someone would call me. It has been 7 weeks what kind of Dr. doesn't follow up?
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/25/2016, 15:26 PM
Most amazing doctor!! Very intelligent and I trust him completely.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.