Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael R Ricupito Dds Ms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
106 reviews
|Orthodontists|Fremont, CA 94539

39572 Stevenson Pl, Ste 230, Fremont, CA 94539

(510) 797-6500

http://www.bay-area-braces.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

707 Parnassus Ave

(415) 476-2271
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

2145 Los Gatos Almaden Rd

(408) 377-6050
5.0
(4) · Dentists

995 Montague Expy Ste 112

(408) 719-1005
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2000 Appian Way #301

(510) 724-8855
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

1417 N Tracy Blvd

(209) 835-0977
5.0
(102) · Dental

1834 Clement St

(415) 752-9477
About

Dr. Michael R Ricupito, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Danville, CA, with another office in Fremont, CA. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
106 reviews
577
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
116
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Emilio Garcia review for Michael R Ricupito Dds Ms
Emilio Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 00:42 AM
I love this place, the staff here is so nice. But more importantly they did a great job with my smile, it was a complicated job and yet they really did great work. Can’t recommend this place enough !
Sharon Murch review for Michael R Ricupito Dds Ms
Sharon Murch on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 08:48 AM
One of the best and kindest medical or dental professionals I have ever worked with. I recommend Dr Ricupito most highly.
Ashley Castellanos review for Michael R Ricupito Dds Ms
Ashley Castellanos on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 01:04 AM
I am so happy I was referred to Dr. Ricupito! He is always so sweet and puts me at ease when I am in his office. I completely trusted him right away! Everyone in his office is always so nice and helpful and I always enjoy my visits. My teeth are looking great and you have made me happy to smile again😃
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Tami Elbert Golobic review for Michael R Ricupito Dds Ms
Tami Elbert Golobic on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 08:12 AM
Dr. Ricupito and his staff have been amazing to Valerie! They are so nice, professional and quick service! Valerie's smile is so beautiful thanks to them! I highly recommend them. Look at her smile! 😊
Rosa Lopez review for Michael R Ricupito Dds Ms
Rosa Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 14:29 PM
great customer service and always sees on time
Tammie L. Brown review for Michael R Ricupito Dds Ms
Tammie L. Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 19:20 PM
My daughter needed braces and I was referred to Dr. Ricupito. The staff and doctor are friendly and helped us every step of the way. They are very thorough with the appointments and any questions we had. The results after 2 1/2 years are amazing; my daughter’s smile looks beautiful and she is so happy. Now we are in the retainer stage and my daughter is very adamant in wearing them everyday. We are very happy and would highly recommend Dr. Ricupito.
Grace Wong review for Michael R Ricupito Dds Ms
Grace Wong on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 14:35 PM
Dr. Ricupito and his staff are amazing! They are so kind and caring. I've moved a lot recently and have seen numerous other Orthodontists while having adult braces, but I prefer being under his care by far. I am happy and thankfully knowing I get to stay in Fremont to finish my treatment because I know I am under the best care.😁
Tony Bruno review for Michael R Ricupito Dds Ms
Tony Bruno on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 07:39 AM
Wow!! This staff is amazing! They treat all patients like family. I have known Dr Ricupito, well since before he was Dr Ricupito! We were raised here in Fremont. He was the natural choice for when my kids needed braces. I see how his staff treats everyone as they walk in the door, all like family. I refer everyone I know to this practice. Thanks, Tony Bruno and family.
Terry Codington review for Michael R Ricupito Dds Ms
Terry Codington on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 07:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.