Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael O'Connor | Access Capital Group, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Phoenix, AZ 85012 United States

202 E Earll Dr Suite 460, Ste 460, Phoenix, AZ 85012 United States

(480) 419-3396

https://michaelo-connor.myhomehq.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

3014 N Hayden Rd

(480) 336-2828
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

8075 E Morgan Trl

(480) 991-7671
5.0
(10) · Financial Services

3900 E Camelback Rd

(800) 878-6818
5.0
(216) · Finance

8151 E Evans Rd Suite 2

(800) 825-2772
5.0
(26) · Finance

14362 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd

(602) 980-0092
5.0
(14) · Finance

1825 E Northern Ave Unit 250

(480) 650-8602
About

NMLS #206337 I specialize in Residential Mortgage Lending, and have done so for more than 20 years. Available products include: Conventional, FHA, VA, USDA loans, 1st & 2nd mortgages as well as Home Equity Lines of Credit. Alternative lending programs are also available. If you are looking for a true mortgage professional, and would appreciate top-notch service and guidance, you are in the right place- Let's Talk !

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Matthew Allen Mullen review for Michael O'Connor | Access Capital Group, Inc.
Matthew Allen Mullen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 01:48 AM
If your looking to buy a home , and need to find a great mortgage company and broker this is the guy and company to contact. If you want a lender who cares , who will answer your questions , who will work hard and is very thorough ,and he knows how to do his job and do it right ... We had an amazing experience and will be recommending Michael O'Connor to anyone who needs a professional ...
Veronica Stowe review for Michael O'Connor | Access Capital Group, Inc.
Veronica Stowe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 02:11 AM
Michael and his team gave my family some hope. With any other lender, our case seemed hopeless, but with Michael, it was a different experience. First off, he cared. He gave us enough of his time and energy to map out a plan of action. We were able to not only raise our credit 100 points, but within six months, be in the house of our dreams. His time and effort of his team made all the difference and we completely trusted him. Thank you so much!
George Bravo review for Michael O'Connor | Access Capital Group, Inc.
George Bravo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2019, 02:33 AM
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Lynette Akers review for Michael O'Connor | Access Capital Group, Inc.
Lynette Akers on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2018, 03:34 AM
Having never gone through this process of buying a house ever before Michael was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very patient and just amazing man to deal with. I have already recommended him to 3 other people and we were a recommendation from a previous client of his.
Erica Chappell review for Michael O'Connor | Access Capital Group, Inc.
Erica Chappell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2017, 09:18 AM
Michael is fantastic!!!! I cannot express my gratitude enough. He made my home buying experience a pleasure. I went through some serious ups and downs, but whenever I called him he made it a priority to reassure me that I was on the right track. He continued to be an encouragement and muse well past me closing date, and now he is stepping in to help me out again. I put all of my trust into Michael, and he has never failed me.
Susan Howard review for Michael O'Connor | Access Capital Group, Inc.
Susan Howard on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 16:24 PM
Pam Russell review for Michael O'Connor | Access Capital Group, Inc.
Pam Russell on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 02:20 AM
Michael O'Connor is the "BEST". If you need expert advise on a home Loan or Refi I highly reccommend Michael. He knows all the latest rules in the lending industry. He takes great care with all his clients. We have used Michael at Access Capital for the last 3-4 loans. Give him a call, you won't be sorry.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.