Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael N. Cho, MD

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Healthcare|Middletown, NY 10941

155 Crystal Run Road, Middletown, NY 10941

(845) 703-6999

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Michael Cho, MD is a cardiology specialist in Middletown, NY. He specializes in cardiology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 3 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Armando R. on ZocDoc

2 months ago

08/02/2019, 03:17 AM
Excellent Doctor, I felt comfortable with Dr. Cho, and he was attentive answers all my questions.
Bruce V. on ZocDoc

2 months ago

07/11/2019, 13:02 PM
Daniel O. on ZocDoc

3 months ago

06/12/2019, 16:30 PM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Gordon L. on ZocDoc

3 months ago

06/04/2019, 01:25 AM
Debra K. on ZocDoc

4 months ago

05/20/2019, 06:50 AM
Dr Cho is wonderful. He apologized for the wait. Got right down to reviewing my history and asking questions. He also asks for clarification on answers provided to help refine the possible issues.
Thorough and a great "bedside" manner.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

4 months ago

05/16/2019, 04:27 AM
Dr. Cho, MD was very personable and thorough. It was my first visit with a cardiologist and I was very pleased, would definitely recommend him to my friends.
Tracy W. on ZocDoc

7 months ago

02/21/2019, 12:34 PM
Dr Cho was very understanding and listened to all my questions and concerns. He explained everything so it was very easy to understand.
Shawn I. on ZocDoc

7 months ago

02/05/2019, 04:03 AM
Very professional and informative.
Heather M. on ZocDoc

8 months ago

02/01/2019, 03:48 AM
Very caring bout my health
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.