Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael H. Pontius O.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
29 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Stockton, CA 95207

715 Lincoln Center, Stockton, CA 95207

(209) 477-0726

https://www.lincolnoptometry.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(68) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

3581 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 283-8502
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1553 Palos Verdes Mall

(925) 934-9328
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1317 Oakdale Rd # 620

(209) 524-7870
5.0
(149) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

215 Alamo Plaza suite d

(925) 202-2846
4.9
(68) · Healthcare

1880 Prairie City Rd #130

(916) 985-7848

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(33) · Healthcare

1329 Oliver Rd

(707) 429-0301
About

Dr. Pontius of Lincoln Optometry has been serving the greater Stockton area with quality eye care for over 30 years. Dr. Pontius and the entire staff are committed to personable and quality eye care. We pride ourselves on being your friendly and experienced eyewear consultants utilizing the latest technology. Gladly accepting Medi-Cal and most insurances. Call now to schedule an appointment or consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
29 reviews
514
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rochelle Shaw review for Michael H. Pontius O.D.
Rochelle Shaw on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 01:11 AM
Amazing!!! Never going anywhere other than here!
Dawna Granger review for Michael H. Pontius O.D.
Dawna Granger on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 04:04 AM
Dr.Pontonius sees both of my girls and it has been a great experience for both of them, we recently ran into some problems with my youngest glasses and both him and the staff were very kind and able to help us out in the proper way. Staff of very professional and the place is also very clean.
Mocha Heart review for Michael H. Pontius O.D.
Mocha Heart on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 15:09 PM
he’s a wonderful eye doctor
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Michael Suarez review for Michael H. Pontius O.D.
Michael Suarez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 03:59 AM
dr pontius is amazing. He answered all my questions and very kind and professional. staff is great and a very good selection of glasses
Marilyn Chapman review for Michael H. Pontius O.D.
Marilyn Chapman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 00:10 AM
I had a great appointment with Dr Pontius! He was thorough and made me comfortable with the eye tests! I end up needing glasses and they have a great selection of both regular and sunglass frames to choose from!!!
La'ia Bre'anna Glenn review for Michael H. Pontius O.D.
La'ia Bre'anna Glenn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 01:21 AM
This is my third exam with Dr. Pontius and every exam is thoroughly done and he wants to make sure you are satisfied and he covers all his basis. Definitely will keep going to see him.
Meyocka Day review for Michael H. Pontius O.D.
Meyocka Day on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 01:21 AM
I have a 7 year old whos finally come to terms with wearing glasses...he's understanding how to take better care of them...but before then....we'd visit Dr.Pontius' office almost on a monthly basis....and they would always take care of us...absolutely pleased and I recommend them for your vision needs😎
Vanessa Jara review for Michael H. Pontius O.D.
Vanessa Jara on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 01:14 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Pontius since I was a little girl. I have only ever had positive experiences with doctor and all staff! The office is very calm and welcoming. There is no wait time and you never feel rushed out. I now have the pleasure of bringing my kids to see Dr. Pontius. Every summer my kids are so excited to visit Dr. Pontius and Jackie to be fitted for glasses!
Karen C. review for Michael H. Pontius O.D.
Karen C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/09/2015, 10:14 AM
As a new patient to Dr. Pontius, I am extremely happy with the doctor as well as the friendly, professional staff, and central location. In addition to being very knowledgeable, he is also affordable. He presented me with options that made sense, while being mindful of my budget; not recommending unnecessary extras. Thank you to the office of Dr. Pontius!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.