Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael G. Wierschem, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
11 reviews
|Urologists|Frisco, TX 75035

4401 Coit Rd, Frisco, TX 75035

(972) 596-6733

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.6
(104) · Healthcare

2821 E President George Bush Hwy #305

(972) 235-3248
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
11 reviews
56
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 05:30 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 20:28 PM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 19:56 PM
Informative
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 15:50 PM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

9 years ago

07/30/2012, 01:58 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

9 years ago

05/17/2012, 02:25 AM
He seems to know what he is doing (very experienced) but is not the most understanding fellow. I did not have a referral so I guess he thought I was wrong or paranoid to come in with what turned out to be an imagined malady on my part.
Margret W. on ZocDoc

9 years ago

04/27/2012, 11:35 AM
My appointment was at 9 I was called back at 10:15 and left there at 10:50 that was my only complaint.People make appointments assuming that is when they will see the doctor.
David G. on ZocDoc

9 years ago

04/20/2012, 11:36 AM
Zackary M. on ZocDoc

9 years ago

03/28/2012, 13:09 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.