Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael Flynn M.D.

Own this business?
4.4
11 reviews
|Healthcare|Webster Groves, MO 63119

7345 Watson Road, Webster Groves, MO 63119

(314) 752-7100

https://www.mercy.net/doctor/michael-f-flynn-md/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

11125 Dunn Rd # 402

(314) 741-6864
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

9979 Winghaven Blvd # 206

(636) 561-5291
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

232 S Woods Mill Rd

(314) 205-6491
5.0
(4) · Gastroenterologist

222 S Woods Mill Rd #750n

(314) 205-6600
5.0
(6) · Doctors

845 N New Ballas Ct Ste 310

(314) 692-0221
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1 Barnes Jewish Hospital Plaza

(314) 362-2130
About

Dr. Michael Flynn, MD is a gastroenterology specialist in Saint Louis, MO and has been practicing for 33 years. He graduated from St Louis U, School Of Medicine in 1980 and specializes in gastroenterology and internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
11 reviews
57
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews4.7Wellness
  • 2 Reviews3.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul and Donna Bulus on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 05:31 AM
he is awesome very kind VERA his nurse is extremely helpful and kind also tx both go the extra mile to help their patients both my husband and I
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/21/2016, 10:05 AM
Never. Lied about leaving a message with my daughter's test results.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

11/05/2013, 05:06 AM
Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

11/05/2013, 04:17 AM
Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

03/11/2013, 02:03 AM
Does this provider give unbiased advice? Yes Does this provider remember you by name? Sometimes, but not always Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/02/2011, 08:16 AM
Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/19/2011, 05:39 AM
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Did this provider rush your appointment? No Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Yes Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Yes, he/she looked very professional Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions
Churly on Wellness

9 years ago

10/18/2011, 05:52 AM
They are so kind and caring, and they stay open way past their closing time to help anyone who needs them. They wouldn't deny anyone that needed help. I know I can always count on them. Their office was one of the quietest, most peaceful places I've ever visited. I was able to relax very easily. As soon as I walked through the door, I was immediately greeted by the friendly staff. They went out of their way to make me feel special and appreciated. They are completely committed to helping me as long as it takes to find the best solution. I never have to worry that they'll back out or give up if a solution isn't reached immediately, which has been a problem for me at other places. The waiting room here is spacious. I never feel like I have to sit too close to someone or that it is overcrowded.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/07/2011, 12:22 PM
Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.