Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael Falcone, L.Ac.

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Wellness|Memphis, TN 38120

5530 Shady Grove Road, Memphis, TN 38120

(901) 570-6574

https://www.twinreeds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maricarmen Benitez Melo Whitmore-Windisch on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 13:03 PM
Michael is professional, kind, listens to your health issues and really cares about his clients..
Irina Khramtsova on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 15:38 PM
I had a very positive experience during my first treatment last Saturday.
Marian Ewing Garibaldi on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2017, 12:33 PM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Amanda Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 20:31 PM
Mike is the best acupuncturist and herbalist I've ever had the pleasure of working with. He is kind, compassionate, intuitive, and truly wishes to bring health and wellness to his community as evidenced by his sliding scale clinics. He has helped me with hormonal imbalances, fibroids, pain, fatigue, skin issues, and anxiety. Yeah, I was a hot mess when I first started seeing him as a patient. If you live in Memphis I can't recommend him enough!
Andy Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 10:16 AM
Mike is excellent at what he does and has an unparalleled level of compassion for his patients. He is not to be missed if you are seeking acupuncture care or anything else in his domain!
Maureen Spain on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2017, 06:41 AM
Warren's Road on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 06:54 AM
All I can say is wow. Mike is simply phenomenal. Easy going,.. laid back, and a definite credit to his profession. Super big thanks for helping me with my back pain. Aces in my book!
Sadiia Lamm on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2015, 00:30 AM
Jessica Dear on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2015, 01:16 AM
Mike is amazing! So kind and helpful. He truly cares about helping people. I've had both acupuncture and tunia massage from him, and was blown away by the healing I received from both types of treatment. The sliding scale pricing also really helps to make healing affordable. I'm so very grateful I found Twin Reeds Acupuncture!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.