Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mia Dona

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Italian|New York, NY 10022

206 E 58th St, New York, NY 10022

(212) 750-8170

https://twitter.com/miadonae58th

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Pizza

1215 Lexington Ave

(212) 288-2626

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

581 Broadway

(732) 222-2822

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Pizza

354 Great Neck Rd

(516) 466-4698

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Restaurants

141 E 57th St

(212) 826-7101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3196 John F Kennedy Blvd

(201) 795-5001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Mexican

108 Smith St

(732) 324-8488

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paola Spatuzzo review for Mia Dona
Paola Spatuzzo on Facebook

9 years ago

03/26/2013, 07:24 AM
Paola Spatuzzo review for Mia Dona
Paola Spatuzzo on Facebook

9 years ago

03/26/2013, 05:15 AM
Wesner Moise review for Mia Dona
Wesner Moise on Facebook

9 years ago

03/03/2013, 04:28 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Antonia Attolico review for Mia Dona
Antonia Attolico on Facebook

9 years ago

12/23/2012, 03:37 AM
Alexis Korman review for Mia Dona
Alexis Korman on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/17/2010, 00:37 AM
Citysearch Editorial Review – Food Network favorite Donatella Arpaia (co-owner of Anthos and Kefi) re-opened her midtown restaurant in 2009 with a new look and menu--this time harkening back to her parents’ roots in Puglia, Italy. The cozy whitewashed space has a rustic vibe, decorated with rough-hewn wood details and antique iron farm tools--although the crowd remains decidedly refined. All entrees, like the pillowy ricotta gnocchi and house-cured cod with fennel, cost under $20, making for a meal that is both delicious and affordable.
goondigity review for Mia Dona
goondigity on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/11/2009, 01:42 AM
Warm and romantic – My boyfriend and I had the perfect Valentine's dinner here. The environment was very romantic and warm. We arrived around 8pm and there weren't alot of people. Our waiter was very kind and attentive. Around 9:30pm, people starting packing the restaurant which was fine with us since we were done with our meal and ready to leave. The food was great... the pastas (gnudi and ravioli) cooked very well and sauces were simple but very tasty.
JILLR22 review for Mia Dona
JILLR22 on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/15/2009, 02:00 AM
best neighborhood italian – good food, ambiance and service...decent bar scene as well. very good casual dininng spot with really good food.
emilyrescott review for Mia Dona
emilyrescott on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/08/2008, 01:38 AM
pricy but good food – I went to Mia Dona for dinner last night and was very pleased with my meal. They didn't have the appetizer that I wanted (Roasted Octopus) which was disappointing but the crab cake was delicious. My friend got the fig appetizer which was out of this world! The main dishes are on the pricy side and are quite small portions. The restaurant is noisy so be prepared.
ken53 review for Mia Dona
ken53 on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/23/2008, 01:03 AM
Good Food & Reasonable Prices – Dining at Mia Dona was a real pleasure. Everything we tried from the Hamachi Crudo, and Chitrarra Pasta, to the Skate entree was well prepared and savory. The prices were reasonable, and the service was attentive. The restaurant doesn't overdo anything to gain attention. It just does everything well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.