Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
7 reviews
|Contractors|Cornelius, NC 28031

19812 S Main St, Cornelius, NC 28031

(704) 280-6595

https://www.mi-electric.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2241 Jon Chris Dr

(704) 737-5490

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

302 Poplar St

(704) 825-0011

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

608 Sadie Dr

(704) 847-6561

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Electricians

1210 S Main St A

(336) 248-8331

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Electricians

N Smith St

(704) 910-2591

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

217 Cunningham Loop Rd

(336) 475-5980

1 person is looking at this business

About

Local and affordable electricians. Household wiring specialists. Licensed and insured Master Electricians available for small to large projects.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Coletta M on BBB

3 months ago

03/13/2020, 12:26 PM
We had malfunctioning breakers in our home and called this company. Mr. W***** came and informed us that our breaker was bad, said he installed a new one and charged $200. We experienced the same issue immediately. Because of his vague reply we called a different electrician and found out that NO breakers had been replaced in our box. The dust pattern was exactly the same on each breaker. When confronted he promised to refund our money. We never received the refund.
Respond to negative reviews
Jody Blanton Barton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 09:58 AM
I called Marc about hooking the power back up to our boatlift after our new dock was complete. He was here within 30 mins of my call AND started work the very next day, Saturday. He said if he didn’t finish, he’d be back on Sunday to complete the job!! We are blown away!!! Excellent! We will be using him for everything electrical in our house!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jody for the kind words! It's always nice to hear when one of our customer's is pleased. It was a pleasure working for you all this weekend and as with all our customers, we are ALWAYS available to you for taking care of problems or answering concerns long after the work was completed. Enjoy the boating season!

Colette Holtz on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2015, 05:24 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Frank Sinelli on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2015, 03:29 AM
Adrien P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/03/2011, 03:54 AM
Recommended I highly recommend this business. They were fair with the price and were polite and friendly. The electrician that came to do the work was extremely good at his job. My husband and I will always use MI Electric for any electrical needs in the future.
heather1122 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/09/2011, 08:17 AM
Wounderful company! The techs and owners were great to deal with and all very outgoing and personable. MI Electric will always be our go to guys for any electrical need we or my freinds and family will ever have. Great work guys! And great prices too!
Dawn S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/02/2010, 03:28 AM
MI Electric Excellent service and great prices! They came out to replace my breaker box and to add a jacuzzi circuit. Everything was done very neat and they had everything inspected by the city. I would definatly hire them again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.