Logo White
Watch Demo

Mfc Office Furniture Los Angeles

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Retail|Cerritos, CA 90703

16215 Marquardt Ave, Cerritos, CA 90703

(562) 275-7012

http://mfcoffice.com/los-angeles-office-furniture-showroom

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Retail

1832 Railroad St

(800) 776-9527
5.0
(3) · Retail

191 Granite St # D

(951) 278-8809

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

22624 Normandie Ave b

(310) 782-1000
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

Pacific Design Center

(310) 360-0880
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

2423 E 58th St

(323) 351-5810
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

2325 Palos Verdes Dr W #307

(800) 507-1785

1 person is looking at this business

About

Buy used office furniture Los Angeles from MFC Workstations. You can visit our Los Angeles used office furniture warehouse and buy used office furniture in Los Angeles at amazing prices. Need used Cubicles...MFC has thousands of used cubicles and workstations available. MFC has the largest inventory in Los Angeles of cubicles used workstations and used office furniture. Select from our stock of Steelcase, Herman Miller, Haworth, Teknion, Hon, Allsteel, Kimball and Knoll Los Angeles used office furniture.MFC also sells top quality used desks, conference tables and used office chairs. Save money and buy used office furniture, cubicles, tables, desks, chairs, case goods and equipment from MFC a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mercedes R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/07/2014, 01:59 AM
Found some Aeron chairs at MFC Office in Los Angeles We just arrived at MFC Office in Los Angeles when luckily, they were unloading a truck full of used Herman Miller aeron chairs and we grabbed 20 of them for half of what we found everywhere else. Definitely worth checking out.
Robert B. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/01/2014, 01:35 AM
Amazing prices for used office cubicles at MFC Office Furniture Recently bought some used cubicles and and some conference tables delivered from MFC Used Office Furniture in Los Angeles. Their Kimball used cubicles matched our our Los Angeles office decor and looks like new for less than half we expected to spend.
Robert B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/01/2014, 01:34 AM
We were looking for some used Herman Miller cubicles and desks for our Los Angeles office and found MFC Office in Los Angeles.. They had lots of inventory - plus used office chairs, used desks and 3 used conference tables we needed. MFC Office installed the used cubicles 2 weeks ago with their professional installation team that worked over the weekend.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
faganexpromen on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/30/2013, 01:09 AM
I just started a small business from my home but it was growing faster than I could keep up with and I needed office furniture to help me keep up. A lot of the places I had checked out wouldn’t work with me because I was so small, but MFC Workstations in Los Angeles really helped me out with exactly what I needed. You’d have think they designed my workstation by hand for exactly what I needed because I got desks, chairs, bookcases, and a credenza together for a great price. It was re manufactured but looks and feels like new plus I get a lifetime guarantee! I couldn’t be more satisfied.
Lynn F. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/29/2013, 01:13 AM
MFC Office helped me buy, sell, and trade furniture. Ive always purchased new office furniture in the past but this time around I decided to go the used route. I felt like I was taking a shot in the dark everywhere I searched, but at MFC Office they gave me a heads up with tips about how to buy used office furniture. I was impressed with their selections and how they made my experience go with ease. I also was able to sell and trade some furniture to them and that was wonderful.
cloudawrination on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/17/2013, 02:02 AM
I looked into MFC Office furniture sales and liquidation for some used furniture for my home office and with their large selection of name brands I had no trouble finding something they just “fit” my needs and helped me with a design of style and convenience.
Dorothy C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/16/2013, 02:01 AM
Unmatched service and great prices If youve never checked out the MFC Office Los Angeles workstations warehouse then head on down to their location and youll be inspired by their large selection. The friendly and professional service offered by MFC Office is unmatched just like their prices.
marronwalz on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/28/2012, 00:28 AM
Great deal on used conference tables at MFC for office party in Los Angeles. I needed a very large order of conference tables for a holiday party. Luckily I heard there was an MFC Office furniture ware house based near Los Angeles CA. I managed to get a great deal on some used Conference tables and the party went off without a hitch.
Barlowe A. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/21/2012, 01:03 AM
Wonderful place for used office furniture in Los Angeles We found some used brand name office chairs for our Los Angeles office. MFC has lots of Herman Miller and Steelcase used task chairs, side chairs and cubicles and a warehouse loaded with used office furniture . So, if you are looking of quality used office furniture - check out MFC used office furniture Los Angeles .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.