Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
53 reviews
|Retail|Sedona, AZ 86336

1670 AZ-89A, Sedona, AZ 86336

(928) 282-0858

http://www.mexidona.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Chico's
5.0
(5) · Retail

319 Regent St Suite 207

(928) 779-3230

2 people are looking at this business

Jenny Longhorn
5.0
(10) · Retail

152 S Montezuma St

(928) 778-1204

1 person is looking at this business

Custom Sight & Sound
5.0
(1) · Retail

912 N Beaver St

(928) 607-4628

1 person is looking at this business

Southwest Sounds & Cyclery
5.0
(11) · Retail

116 N Montezuma St

(928) 443-8996

3 people are looking at this business

Kahtoola, Inc.
4.9
(76) · Retail

431 S River Run Rd

(928) 779-7249

4 people are looking at this business

Peace Place Gifts
4.8
(80) · Retail

355 Jordan Rd

(928) 203-7755

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Mexidona of Sedona. At Mexidona, we believe it's the personal touches that separate a HOUSE from a HOME. This is the reason we travel to remote villages in Mexico to find one of a kind treasures. With a mix of rustic and refined elements to choose from, fully furnishing your home is effortless at Mexidona. Need a custom crafted piece for that special "Wow" factor? We can have your vision created to your specification. Come explore the true flavor of Mexico at Mexidona in Sedona!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
53 reviews
543
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelli Dowd Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

06/18/2019, 04:30 AM
Fun store with unique items for your home. The owner, Mike Webster, is amazing!
Jo Anne Vaillancourt-Valdespino on Facebook

8 months ago

12/19/2018, 19:20 PM
I give them 5+ stars
We just purchased a dish set. Best customer service ever. FYI, they're also shipping it to us in Montana. Thank you for everything.
~The Valdespino's
😁
Dave Meredith on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 23:24 PM
The wife spied this place a few years ago. Our first visit she loaded the suitcase up for the flight, what didn't fit was shipped. The place is a color goldmine. So many brightly colored peices of art and pottery. You could spend hours here just looking at the pottery and wall art. We had friend with us this time and they shipped a decorated mirror home.
Make sure to visit with Senor Rusty as you enter the building see image in picutres
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Monique Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 11:04 AM
Love this place! They have a great selection of unique decor that really embodies the craftsmanship and culture of Mexico/the Southwest. You'll know you're getting a special piece whenever you purchase anything from here, whether it's custom made furniture or art/home accessories, it's going to be a beautiful addition to your home.
Sandy Warren on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2017, 23:46 PM
Love Mexidona; their furniture selection, wall hangings, art and accessories. I could go broke...
Jennifer Aguilar on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2017, 14:22 PM
Love this store and everyone who works here. Mexidona is a fun environment with beautiful authentic Mexican home decor.
Keith Sneathen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2017, 20:39 PM
Luisito BuBu Guevara on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2017, 15:00 PM
Mike Webster and his beautiful wife Barbi (owners) and their staff are all the best.
Their store has lots of really great mexi decor.
Moe Guz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2017, 13:02 PM
We live out in Hawaii and Mexidona supplies are off the chain... spreading our Mexican culture oh Hawaii... Thank you for your help and being very respectful to my family we are grateful and very appreciated...
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.