Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Metrowaxx

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
778 reviews
|Hair Removal|Johnston, IA 50131

5955 Merle Hay Rd, Johnston, IA 50131

(515) 418-7528

https://www.metrowaxx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Brazilian Bikini waxing for women , Leg waxing, Back and Chest Waxing, Eyebrow, Lip, Chin, Arm, Underarm

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
778 reviews
5750
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric B. on BirdEye

7 months ago

01/07/2021, 16:25 PM
Brittany was fantastic. I was a little nervous as it was my first time at MetroWaxx but she talked me through the process and is a great conversationalist. She is very professional and the waxing was done in no time at all. I definitely recommend MetroWaxx for anyone considering hair removal via waxing. Thank you Brittany and thank you MetroWaxx.
Maryjo Kirchner on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 09:00 AM
my waxer was wonderful! very experienced and personable.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! ☺️ We appreciate your review!!

Leslie Hawotte Lindeman on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 02:03 AM
Lauren was AMAZING today .... first full face wax !!! Attention to detail and so cute!!!! Loved how my face feels and Lauren was so comfortable and easy to talk to!!!!! 💜💜💜
Business Response:

Hi Leslie! Thank you for the stellar review, we truly appreciate it! Can't wait to see you again soon!

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Shelby Young on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 10:06 AM
Loren is wonderful and her smile lights up the room!
Julia Mahlstadt on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 01:20 AM
Kimberly does amazing work. Top notch. Highly recommend!
Jenni Martina on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 11:29 AM
Clean, professional, and wonderful staff! Kimberly was knowledgeable and a delight to chat with! My brow tint and wax looks amazing! I will definitely be back!!
Ryanne Konno on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 00:31 AM
Great place! People are friendly and the place is cute! Great job as well!
Alexandra Nelissen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 00:46 AM
Have been waxed before first time at MetroWaxx- I won’t go anywhere else. Besides being one of the most painless experiences the staff and owner were amazing! Accommodating, friendly, putting you at ease, and fair prices! Can’t say enough good things! I will refer everyone here!! Thanks again for making today work!
Selena Krikke on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 03:10 AM
Always leave here with perfect brows! Britni does fabulous work! 😊
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.