Logo White
Watch Demo

Metroplex Diagnostics

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Healthcare|Savannah, GA 31405

5203 Paulsen St, Ste 0, Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 691-0282

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

DNA Testing, Pre Employment Drug Screening, DOT physicals, Breath Alcohol Testing, Hair Testing, Post Accident Testing, Quest Diagnostics Drug Screen Collections, Mobile Collections 24 hour availability

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hecker Video & Film Transfer Of Georgia on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

01/12/2014, 10:35 AM
Excellent company. Thanks for the connection. Hecker Video of Georgia Alan K http://heckervideo.com/Georgia_Video_Film_Transfer.php Wishing you continued success in the future.
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

01/08/2013, 01:33 AM
Royal Cellular on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

01/23/2012, 07:50 AM
Wishing you great success in making 2012 your best and most prosperous year ever! Here is a high five to you! Need to get more customers and increase traffic in your store? See how the Highly Profitable Text Message Marketing Only $99 Flat Rate and 100% Guaranteed can work for your business. Click the link for Your FREE! "Cashing In On The Mobile Marketing Explosion Report" At http://www.boostcontact.com/vid/247mobile.html Your access code is 2531 Don Alsept Royal Cellular 1115 W Robb Ave Lima, Ohio 45801 419-225-6337 contact@royal-cellular.com www.royal-cellular.com
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Transfer Video Film VHS VCR Tape To DVD IN Queens NY on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

07/01/2011, 13:23 PM
Metroplex Drug, Alcohol and DNA Testing has a friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thanks, Lee WWW.heckervideo.com
Dee Dee on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

01/29/2009, 14:46 PM
I went to Metroplex for a DNA test. They were very friendly and helpful. They knew a lot about DNA testing and they helped me determine my my fathers identity by testing other relatives. Thanks again Metroplex.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

08/01/2008, 07:07 AM
I had my son tested for explicit drugs at Metroplex. The technicians were very knowledgeable and friendly. I am know having my children regularly tested at Metroplex so that I can be sure that my children remain drug free.
Sunshineblue on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

10/24/2007, 04:34 AM
Trust no one with your needed scientific testing but metroplex!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.