Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Metro Therapies Staffing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Little Rock, AR 72211

12824 Cherry Laurel Dr, Little Rock, AR 72211

(501) 517-5286

http://www.metrotherapiesstaffing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Physical Therapy

12600 Cantrell Rd # 200

(501) 225-9996

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy

4200 N Rodney Parham Rd #102

(501) 661-0336

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

5 St Vincent Cir

(501) 663-4320

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

221 W 2nd St #612

(501) 975-0009

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Wellness

801 W Beebe Capps Expy

(501) 268-2513

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Wellness

1065 Clayton St # 9

(501) 328-5878
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mindy Van Kuren on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 05:26 AM
Mindy Van Kuren on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 02:45 AM
Joey S. Owens on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2015, 02:04 AM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Matt Bradsher on Facebook

7 years ago

01/24/2015, 04:26 AM
I have been working with metro for two and a half years, and cannot think of one negative thing to say. They have always taken good care of me, and bent over backwards to accommodate. Not only do they take good care of me and my coworkers, they make a point to only hire the best. Everyone working for metro takes pride in their work, and other therapists, managements, and patients can tell.
Fredrik Hansen on Facebook

7 years ago

01/23/2015, 05:16 AM
Attention fellow therapists! OTs!COTAs! PTs! PTAs! SLPs! Check out and LIKE Metro Therapies Staffing facebook page. I have personally worked with them for almost a decade! Metro takes great pride and ownership of taking care of their employees and has established themselves as a premier therapist staffing company locally in central Arkansas as well as nationwide. I thoroughly enjoy working for this amazing group of people! Check them out! They offer very competitive pay, great benefits, and flexibility! If you're a seasoned therapist looking for a better change, or just graduated, they'll be able to help you find your next exciting job opportunity! For more details, please Call Joe Shaver @ 501-517-5286.
Lucille Fadri Pasco on Facebook

7 years ago

01/23/2015, 04:01 AM
I miss working for Joe and Ryan. Worked for them for more than three years and would have stayed forever. For personal reasons I couldn't travel for now but when I'm ready again I wouldn't work for anyone else if I had a choice. Joe always gave me the sense that my working for them was not only all about the money. This is one company I've worked for where I felt like I was a valued client and not an employee. Fellow therapists, if you're looking for a company that truly cares about your wellbeing, this is it!! 5 stars does not say enough. They deserve a whole galaxy!
Tina Trice on Facebook

7 years ago

01/23/2015, 01:10 AM
Amazing company to work for, wonderful placements and great team of therapists to work with. Metro helped me get back in the Rehab world after i had taken a break to raise my kids. Thanks Joe Shaver and Ryan Oyos !!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.