Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Metro Taxi Fremont

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
54 reviews
|Limos|Fremont, CA 94536

3731 Boswell Terrace, Fremont, CA 94536

(510) 240-2454

http://www.taxiservicefremont.us

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(16) · Limos

4961 Pacheco Blvd

(925) 957-8888
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

3843 Carol Ave Apt 206

(510) 926-8383

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Transportation Services

2747 Park Blvd #1

(650) 323-7878
5.0
(31) · Party Bus Rentals

249 Packing Pl

(408) 907-3000
5.0
(10) · Transportation Services

3801 Colby Way

(650) 359-8828

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Limos

850 Agnew Road

(408) 590-2855
About

Metro taxi Service in Fremont,Newark CA, Union City CA, We have Special Price For all Bay area Airport And Locals Rides Our Goal Is Excellent Customer Service In bay area. all our taxicabs have PGS Systems You Never Be late From Ur Work or Airport We also Offering 20% Discount To SFO, OAK, SJC, Airports and 10% Discount To all Our Locals Customers Thank You Have A Good Ride

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 36 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 11 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Showmelocal
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/17/2015, 11:48 AM
Wonderful taxi service of fremont they are always on-time for me i am very happy with this metro taxi service they give me reasonable price too recommend this company to friends and co- workers
Jackson M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/18/2015, 06:15 AM
metro taxi has best service in town i have been used their service from last 6months always up to time highly recommend this business
ali k. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/24/2014, 03:39 AM
Metro Taxi Driver help me a lot i called this metro taxi last night i was very bad drunk they send me a cab the cab driver was very nice his take me home safely i recommend them to all of you
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
Hamid A. on Showmelocal

6 years ago

07/28/2014, 20:38 PM
Last week I got a ride from Metro Taxi Fremont, and it was pretty good. I liked how kind the driver was, and how clean the cabs had been as well. I go on a lot of cabs but Metro Taxi is overall the best ones I've affiliated myself with. I recommend Metro Taxi above all else, in all honesty!
Lee W. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/25/2014, 04:56 AM
Metro Taxi Quick Ride This taxi service is great. I was badly in need of quick ride from Fremont to Oakland airport and was at risk of missing my flight. The taxi driver was very nice and got me there on time
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

07/25/2014, 02:10 AM
i called metro taxi to take me hospital the cab came very quick and the cab drive was so nice man their cab was also so clean i recommended them
James N. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/17/2014, 07:50 AM
awesome cab company i called them late night my car was broke down they send me a taxi i recommended this company to friends and family
frank b. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/06/2013, 03:24 AM
appreciate for being on time its really great taxi service i used them taxi service to Oakland airport the cab driver MR khan was on time i recommended them as a best reliable taxi service, appreciate for being on time
javis a. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/07/2013, 06:17 AM
awesome taxi service the best taxi service ever,i got ride with them last Friday their awesome the cab driver was so clean and his taxi also looks so neat i recommended them as best taxi company in fremont
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.