Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Metro Bicycles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10036

653 10th Ave, New York, NY 10036

(212) 581-4500

https://www.trekbikes.com/us/en_US/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/16/2015, 01:15 AM
This bike shop has all the essential needs of a biker. I love that they themselves are bike enthusiast. I will definitely recommend them.
Howard R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/25/2015, 01:05 AM
I love how they manage to assemble bikes here using affordable but high quality parts. I would definitely recommend.
Alice M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/04/2015, 03:35 AM
If you are a bike enthusiast, this is the place to be for you. Great bikes at a very affordable price that you would not regret.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Sandra H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/08/2015, 04:52 AM
This bike shop is a gift-sent above for me. As a bike lover, it's hard to find a shop that sells items that are priced at your budget.
Jennifer R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/27/2015, 09:54 AM
I love that they sell second hand bikes at this shop. Very affordable for budget thight person like me.
Anna A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/24/2015, 09:38 AM
I bought my bicycle here and it is still of good quality up until today! Nice store and quality assembled bikes.
Tammy R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/21/2015, 09:23 AM
I am planning to make biking a hobby and I would like to visit this shop soon to look for quality bikes. Based on some reviews, it looks like a good choice.
David W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/07/2015, 03:31 AM
I am looking for Shimano parts for bicycle. Do you sell this brand? I would be glad to receive any answer for this question. Thank you in advance!
Eileen S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/05/2015, 02:11 AM
I was looking for affordable bike but one with high quality. The staff helped me find one and I couldn't be more happier with the experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.