Logo White
Watch Demo

Metrick Methodz

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Automotive|Fort Collins, CO 80524

3827 Glenarbor Ln, Fort Collins, CO 80524

(970) 482-8672

http://www.metrickmethod.com/audi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Prindle's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

628 26th St

(970) 351-7896
Green Light Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

11480 Cherokee St

(303) 920-0271

1 person is looking at this business

Wolf's Foreign Car Care
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1855 Folsom St

(303) 443-6095

1 person is looking at this business

Fry's Auto Care
5.0
(69) · Automotive

200 Racquette Dr

(970) 221-0950

2 people are looking at this business

Jesser Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1405 E Olive Ct # A

(970) 484-5903

5 people are looking at this business

Accurate Automotive
5.0
(20) · Automotive

10651 Irma Dr # G

(303) 451-6880

4 people are looking at this business

About

Metrick Methodz is your Volkswagen & Audi Speciali

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley e. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/12/2011, 12:09 PM
Metrick Methodz Vw & Audi Part is the BEST
Brandon is awesome!!! He is always there to help me with little things even if he is busy. Rebuilt my entire engine and works great. high recommended!
siemon j. f. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/12/2011, 08:28 AM
Hand over keys and receive peace of mind.
You can only do AS well as what Brandon has to offer you.
Far superior service to most shops.
His garage seems more like a laboratory,though he's not at all experimenting with your ride-it is impeccable - looks like a surgical ward.
Clear,concise,articulate review of your auto's condition.No smoke or mirrors let alone fear tactics.
Brandon's mantra must be fair,one word.
He talks the talk and walks the walk.His personal projects belong in museums.Brandon is of that rare breed of enthusiast/groomed technician with factory trained certifications, a wealth of experience/tuner and yes he's a mechanic -
Collette T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/12/2011, 03:27 AM
Thanks Brandon!
Brandon was referred to me by a co worker. After spending A LOT of money at the VW dealer (and still not getting my Jetta running properly) I went to Metrick. Great Customer Service. I am probably going to sell the Jetta and I will tell the new owner about MM. Thanks Brandon!
Collette
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Nick P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/12/2011, 02:01 AM
Perfect Fix
My car was approaching a dreaded timing belt change right around the same time as my honeymoon. Brandon did a fantastic job getting it done quickly and affordably as well as doing an inspection to make sure I was ready for the honeymoon road trip. He is an awesome mechanic and great to work with,
siemon on Dex Knows

9 years ago

06/13/2010, 05:58 AM
go there brother
Brandon might be a bit overwhelmed with a lot of work is all that it could possible be.he took me in from over 250 miles away when my vr6 gti blew up in Nebraska. he swapped engines for me from a 1998 passat and i've been purring along since then[may 2007] he found the motor and everything-not to mention hooking me up w/ local quarters -top notch hotel-[another 'indebted ' customer looking to 'pay back'.again -go there.if ever in Lihue,,Kauai [Hawaii] look up john brock @ j&b auto repair on halau street -quite close to the airport.str84ward,honest ,neat.siemon j frankenanti-gang.edu@comcast.net808-652-5077
DanieMarie on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/27/2009, 05:52 AM
Brandon is thy Best! – Brandon is the best Audi mechanic EVER! I haven't lived in Fort Collins for years, yet I travel across the country to have only him touch my cars. He is so honest and has patiently taken the time to teach me about my cars. Never before have I encountered a mechanic that will only fix the necessary and not take advantage of a naive girl! Only Bubba's hands can fix my car!
Garry R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/11/2008, 03:14 AM
Best in town for VW's
Metrick Methodz has taken care of all of our VW Passat's needs over the past 5 years. Brandon gets our car in the shop right away, is fair in the price and trustworthy. He also takes the time to show you the problem and explain the repair needed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.