Logo White
Watch Demo

Metrick Methodz

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Automotive|Fort Collins, CO 80524

3827 Glenarbor Ln, Fort Collins, CO 80524

(970) 482-8672

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Prindle's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

628 26th St

(970) 351-7896

1 person is looking at this business

Green Light Garage
5.0
(14) · Automotive

11480 Cherokee St

(303) 920-0271

2 people are looking at this business

Wolf's Foreign Car Care
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1855 Folsom St

(303) 443-6095
Fry's Auto Care
5.0
(70) · Automotive

200 Racquette Dr

(970) 221-0950

3 people are looking at this business

Jesser Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1405 E Olive Ct # A

(970) 484-5903

4 people are looking at this business

Accurate Automotive
5.0
(22) · Automotive

10651 Irma Dr # G

(303) 451-6880

1 person is looking at this business

About

Metrick Methodz is your Volkswagen & Audi Speciali

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alejandro Velasquez on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 03:04 AM
Best VW/Audi/Porsche guy I know. I keep bringing him Golf Rs and he keeps them purring.
Joshua Delaney on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 05:41 AM
Bubba is a V-dub guru as well. Excellent people skills, top-notch mechanic, and all-round bad mofo....
Wille Beright on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 11:58 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jessica Bloch Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2017, 04:21 AM
Honest and fair. I drive up from South Denver to have Brandon work on my Audi. No one else comes close to how well he cares for his customers and their European cars!!
Simply the best around
Todd Wigert on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2016, 09:53 AM
Anthony DeAngelis on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2015, 06:57 AM
honest high end work, the best around!!
Lonny R. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

03/22/2014, 02:12 AM
Doesn't get better than Brandon
Brandon is my hero. He was able to fix 19 engine faults in my 2000 VW GTI 1.8. I was about to give up on my car and then I found Brandon. It is now running like new and I couldn't be happier.
He is Fast, Knowledgeable, Friendly, and most of all HONEST!
I wouldn't want anyone else working on my VW.
Andrew Shileikis on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2013, 04:30 AM
Highly recomended. Has been the only one working on my cars since 1998. Everything from Corrado G60, GTI, Jetta and now my 30v V6 Passat. I just wont go anywhere else.
Vance M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/08/2012, 08:25 AM
Brandon has more experience with VW than most of the other shops.
About 2 years ago,I was about to sell my used purchaced Audi after owning it for about 6 months. The car was fresh out of warranty and I had spent quie a bit of money at the dealer and other shops only to get the car back with same issues. Frustrated, I didn't want to play any more so I just left the check engine light on. One day at work, I ran into this Mechanic Brandon or Buba. After only talking to him for a few minutes about my issues, he already could tell me the problems I was having. More than the other guys who had my car for a day. I figured he knew what he was talking about so I scheduled my car in.
Scheduling is th
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.