Logo White
Watch Demo

Metrick Methodz

Own this business?
4.7
32 reviews
|Automotive|Fort Collins, CO 80524

3827 Glenarbor Ln, Fort Collins, CO 80524

(970) 482-8672

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Prindle's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

628 26th St

(970) 351-7896

3 people are looking at this business

Green Light Garage
5.0
(14) · Automotive

11480 Cherokee St

(303) 920-0271

2 people are looking at this business

Wolf's Foreign Car Care
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1855 Folsom St

(303) 443-6095

2 people are looking at this business

Fry's Auto Care
5.0
(77) · Automotive

200 Racquette Dr

(970) 221-0950

2 people are looking at this business

Jesser Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1405 E Olive Ct # A

(970) 484-5903

14 people are looking at this business

Autohaus of Boulder
5.0
(213) · Automotive

4840 Sterling Dr

(303) 468-1166

9 people are looking at this business

About

Metrick Methodz is your Volkswagen & Audi Speciali

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
32 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.5Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alejandro Velasquez on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 03:04 AM
Best VW/Audi/Porsche guy I know. I keep bringing him Golf Rs and he keeps them purring.
Joshua Delaney on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 05:41 AM
Bubba is a V-dub guru as well. Excellent people skills, top-notch mechanic, and all-round bad mofo....
Wille Beright on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 11:58 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jessica Bloch Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 04:21 AM
Honest and fair. I drive up from South Denver to have Brandon work on my Audi. No one else comes close to how well he cares for his customers and their European cars!!
Simply the best around
Todd Wigert on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2016, 09:53 AM
Anthony DeAngelis on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2015, 06:57 AM
honest high end work, the best around!!
Lonny R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/22/2014, 14:00 PM
Doesn't get better than Brandon
Brandon is my hero. He was able to fix 19 engine faults in my 2000 VW GTI 1.8. I was about to give up on my car and then I found Brandon. It is now running like new and I couldn't be happier.
He is Fast, Knowledgeable, Friendly, and most of all HONEST!
I wouldn't want anyone else working on my VW.
Thanks a bunch Brandon
Lonny R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/22/2014, 02:12 AM
Doesn't get better than Brandon
Brandon is my hero. He was able to fix 19 engine faults in my 2000 VW GTI 1.8. I was about to give up on my car and then I found Brandon. It is now running like new and I couldn't be happier.
He is Fast, Knowledgeable, Friendly, and most of all HONEST!
I wouldn't want anyone else working on my VW.
Andrew Shileikis on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2013, 04:30 AM
Highly recomended. Has been the only one working on my cars since 1998. Everything from Corrado G60, GTI, Jetta and now my 30v V6 Passat. I just wont go anywhere else.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.