Logo White

Metcarpet Cleaners Inc

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Home Services|Falls Church, VA 22046

7221 Lee Hwy, Falls Church, VA 22046

(703) 533-0900

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

Dry Cleaning

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Superpages

9 years ago

05/07/2010, 13:05 PM
I was extremely satisfy with the service. My couch, armchairs and dinind room chairs look like new now
on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/09/2009, 17:07 PM
These guys are excellent and accomodating. They cleaned and stretched a carpet in my townhome that was 10 years old. It looks brand new. They responded immediately and actually rearranged schedules to accomodate me and did the cleaning on July 4th!!! A holiday for most.
Will use them over and over again and recommend them!!
on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/09/2009, 13:07 PM
These guys are excellent and accomodating. They cleaned and stretched a carpet in my townhome that was 10 years old. It looks brand new. They responded immediately and actually rearranged schedules to accomodate me and did the cleaning on July 4th!!! A holiday for most.Will use them over and over again and recommend them!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

09/07/2007, 13:09 PM
MetCarpet Cleaners provided a great service. Their crew was very knowledgeble on how to remove spots and clean my carpets. Very honest and amazingly low price
on Superpages

12 years ago

01/14/2007, 13:01 PM
Dilligent. Knowledgeable. Experienced! Highly satisfied.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.