Logo White
Watch Demo

Metcalf Exterior Enhancements, Inc.

Own this business?
4.8
19 reviews
|Home Services|Melba, ID 83641

7214 Opaline Rd, Melba, ID 83641

(208) 573-0819

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

International Stone
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6733 W State St

(208) 853-8600

About

Install Metal Siding, Repair Metal Siding, Vinyl Siding Installation, Vinyl Siding Repair, Wood Siding Installation, Wood Siding RepairBathroom Remodeling, Kitchen RemodelingWindow Replacement

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
19 reviews
515
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.8Home Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ed R. on Home Advisor

a year ago

08/07/2018, 01:50 AM
Roger W. on Home Advisor

a year ago

08/07/2018, 01:12 AM
They were great. A five star job! Metcalf arrived on the project and were eager to start. They completed the project with enthusiasm and good workmanship.
George S. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

05/31/2012, 01:02 AM
The guy did a good job and cleaned up after himself, was very polite and professional. The only thing that I didn't get was a reciept showing he was paid in full and what the break out of parts and labor was
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cheryl F. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

12/30/2011, 00:19 AM
Metalf Exteriors was one of the best choices I made after buying my older home that still had the aluminum windows in it. My neighbors came by and said that my house never looked this good in a very long time. Everyone was very professional and the best service I could have had. I fully reccommend Metcalf and if you would like to she excellent work, they are the best choice!!!!!
Connie J. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

08/31/2011, 01:30 AM
Jeff is an awesome guy, knows his business and performs with timelyness and did an excellant job. I would recommend and use him again in a heartbeat.
Jeff M. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

08/31/2011, 01:03 AM
I highly recommend Metcalf Exterior Enhancements, they did an excellent job, completed the job before anticapated, and a very clean job. Our house looks beautiful.
Thank you Jeff Metcalf
Kevin B. on Home Advisor

9 years ago

02/17/2011, 00:51 AM
Jeff and his crew did a great job on the siding on our house. Check it out 803 N 23rd Street Boise
quality air on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/01/2011, 00:59 AM
Metcalf Exterior windows siding melba id – Was easy to work with, made sure the correct windows were order, and did an outstanding job of installation. The way he did the outside trim greatly improved the appearance of the house. Great quality and was very reasonably in price. Keep us informed on delivery and worked to meet our need for installation. I will use him again if I have projects that I cannot do myself. 5 Star job all the way. Thanks for a super
Jerry R. on Home Advisor

9 years ago

05/05/2010, 01:39 AM
Was easy to work with, made sure the correct windows were order, and did an outstanding job of installation. The way he did the outside trim greatly improved the appearance of the house. Great quality and was very reasonably in price. Keep us informed on delivery and worked to meet our need for installation. I will use him again if I have projects that I cannot do myself. 5 Star job all the way. Thanks for a super job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.