Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Metal Cut To Length

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
9 reviews
|Metal Fabricators|Kansas City, MO 64119

166 E US Highway 69, Kansas City, MO 64119

(816) 452-2400

http://metalctl.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

8341 Ruby Ave

(913) 766-7200
5.0
(6) · Metal Fabricators

715 E 18th St

(816) 474-7774

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Metal Fabricators
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

111 E 10th Ave

(800) 627-2102
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

400 NW Parkway Dr

(816) 746-6696
4.7
(9) · Consumer Services

401 S 3rd St

(816) 233-6841
About

Metal Material Sales, Metal Custom Cutting & Shearing, Metal Fabrication, Ornamental Iron & Finished Stairway Spindles, CNC Plasma Cutting & Design , MIG & TIG Welding Outsourcing special order Metal Products Steel, Aluminum, STAINLESS Products Such as Angle, Channel, I Beam,Tubing, Solids, Flatbar, Sheet Metal , Plate, Diamond Plate & Much more

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Neth on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2016, 12:23 PM
Awesome people to deal with and got what I needed while I waited to get cut .
Jeff Neth on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2016, 03:10 AM
Awesome people to deal with and got what I needed while I waited to get cut .
Neal Telford on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2016, 09:20 AM
Good report as they did as requested, kept the time frame agreed on, price was reasonable and fair, and the work was better than I was expecting. I'll go back again.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Scott Winn on Facebook

8 years ago

10/24/2013, 11:42 AM
Erika Waggener on Facebook

8 years ago

09/05/2013, 03:00 AM
Karla Drew on Facebook

8 years ago

06/11/2013, 09:04 AM
mraspy on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/07/2010, 06:06 AM
In 9 years nothing has changed but the office decor – Used to give them a lot of business and they were good and timely. They went downhill and started being late on my jobs by several days. I haven't been back in 9 years until last week on Tuesday morning I needed a job done. It was promised by Thursday. I went in Friday and it wasn't done. Promised by 4 PM Friday.. it wasn't done. Promised it would be done by Tuesday following Labor Day. ..guess what? maybe tomorrow. Things haven't changed; if you want a job done take it to a real welding shop.
charlieham on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

10/28/2009, 08:42 AM
Great Service. Willing to discuss your project and make suggestions. Even gave me some samples of material to see if it would work on my job. I'll return when I need more material.
Lotawana on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/26/2009, 03:35 AM
Cut metal and a smile – Worth the drive. Good prices, friendly people.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.