Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Metabolic Research Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Daytona Beach, FL 32114

104 Lacosta Ln #110, Ste 110, Daytona Beach, FL 32114

(386) 274-5909

https://www.emetabolic.com/locations/centers/daytona/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Weight Loss Centers

255 N Lakemont Ave

(407) 696-5745
5.0
(6) · Weight Loss Centers

7984 Forest City Rd #102

(407) 629-1441
About

Individualized Program, Metabolism

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Williams review for Metabolic Research Center
Elizabeth Williams on Facebook

7 months ago

04/27/2021, 05:13 AM
Awesome individuals doing unbelievable things!!! beautiful ! so open minded!
Wende Shepard Lee review for Metabolic Research Center
Wende Shepard Lee on Facebook

7 months ago

04/24/2021, 17:28 PM
I cannot say enough about MRC. I am ten weeks into my program and have lost twenty-two and a half pounds, a steady achievable pace. The center and my coaches make me feel unstoppable. Let’s face it, being overweight is hard, weight loss is hard. I am choosing my hard now because it will only keep getting harder. Mandy and Michelle are true Blessings to me and taking this journey with their guidance and continuous support is making the hard, easier, attainable, and comfortable. If you are looking for a system that will provide the guidance and support to achieve and then maintain your goals, MRC IS IT. There are no miracles. It takes work, a lot of work. But in the end, it’s worth it. Wishing you, the reader, all the best in your journey.
Hollie Svetz Hardesty review for Metabolic Research Center
Hollie Svetz Hardesty on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 01:10 AM
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!! Awesome staff and support! I literally have lost 24 inches in two months and I never ever ever could’ve done it without them! Worth every single penny that I have paid to be here. And trust and believe I don’t have a lot of money LOL totally totally totally worth it they are the real deal. And I’m really not hungry, and when I do get hungry and I tell them they always find me a healthy option that continues my Weight loss. I’ve been far from perfect and they’ve also supported me emotionally and helped me with the ability to cheat. And it’s not even cheating because I’m still behaving! Go there. You would be a fool if you didn’t.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Lynsey McAfee review for Metabolic Research Center
Lynsey McAfee on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 06:35 AM
I love this program! I’ve had so much success and the staff has been with me through every step! Weight loss is so hard, but because of Metabolic I’m learning a new way to live!
Elyn Hoey Whittington review for Metabolic Research Center
Elyn Hoey Whittington on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 02:02 AM
The drinks are very good staff is very caring and friendly obit most of all helpful
Ben Hart review for Metabolic Research Center
Ben Hart on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 16:36 PM
Sarah Upchurch review for Metabolic Research Center
Sarah Upchurch on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 05:42 AM
Kathy Piper review for Metabolic Research Center
Kathy Piper on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2016, 15:27 PM
Business Response:

Thanks Kathy!!!!!

Michael J Baker review for Metabolic Research Center
Michael J Baker on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2016, 07:37 AM
this place ROCKS Helped push me in the right direction
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.