Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Metabolic Research Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Conway, AR 72034

2415 Prince St #105, Ste 105, Conway, AR 72034

(501) 327-8177

https://www.weightlossmrc.com/products/products_list/weight_loss_programs/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Weight Loss Centers

9108 N Rodney Parham Rd #105

(501) 223-3900
5.0
(3) · Weight Loss Centers

11809 Hinson Rd

(501) 224-5900
About

Medical Centers Diet, Nutrition & Weight Management

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Steele on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2020, 16:22 PM
I had great success with MRC 4 years ago, and kept the weight off for over a year. It was no fault of theirs that I gained weight back, and since I know their program works, I am back and doing well, with more experience under my belt.
Carson Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 05:52 AM
Great bunch of people who care
Donald Bonger on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 07:54 AM
Everything they have saved my wife and I with our weight problems we have a ways to go but it's working and we needed this change not only in our life but in our marriage as well
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Debbie Geurian-Meredith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 06:24 AM
Heather is the best ! I lost 25 pounds in 3 months and 27 inches total all over. She put me on the right meal plan and gave me the right supplements and everything. I got more energy and it pulled me out of my depression. Thank you so much! You saved my life!
Denise Dacus on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 01:15 AM
Choosing MRC has changed my life. I have learned how to fuel my body the right way! Down 33 pounds now, and instead of living to eat, I’m eating to live, and I’m living my best life! Thanks to Justin, Heather, and MRC of Conway!
Janet Watkins on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 04:27 AM
I lost over 120 lbs. got very sick last July had couple surgeries but am well now. Lost weight from a 33 day hospital stay. Now am about at my goal weight for now at least. Still use several of the products to maintain Feeling and doing good. This was an amazing program for me. I am 72 years old and feeling like 25 again !
Amanda McCartney on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 03:22 AM
The team at MRC in Conway are highly encouraging and caring to everyone of their clients. I always feel so great leaving the center!
Cameron Baker Jernigan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 00:58 AM
I’m losing weight and it’s easy! The staff at MRC-Conway are fabulous and always willing to answer questions! With their help, I’m reaching my goal of being fabulous by 40!
Susan Bausom on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 01:41 AM
Justin is wonderful! He is so knowledgeable and supportive! It’s easy to tell he truly cares about your success! He helps you troubleshoot any issues and adapt the plan to best fit your needs and life! He creates a judgement free zone to provide you with the MRC plan to create a healthy lifestyle for yourself. Their plan is simple to follow and the least restrictive healthy eating plan I’ve followed! I highly recommend! Make your appointment with Justin today!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.