Logo White
5.0
33 reviews
|Legal|Portland, OR 97213

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
33 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Avvo
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Avvo

a year ago

03/22/2018, 15:03 PM
Christopher Mertens helped me with my student loan with which I have been fighting a losing battle for over 20 years
Contacting him for help was the best decision I could have made
I finally feel in control of the situation and see light at the end of the tunnel thanks to him
I found him to be very knowledgeable, professional, always quick to respond and I learned a great deal from him in this process. I feel that he really went above and beyond to help me. The results of his work with my student loan are saving me over 14,000.00 this year alone. I was able to feel confident in how to handle things and I have hope for a resolution for the first time in over20 years. It’s s great feeling and
...  more>>
on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2018, 02:03 AM
Christopher Mertens helped me with my student loans and it was a great experience with outstanding results
Christopher was knowledgeable, professional and quick to respond, I learned a great deal from him and he went above and beyond to help me
I finally feel in control of my loans for the first time in over 20 years and am saving thousands of dollars because of his help. I highly recommend him. Excellent attorney and a genuinely nice person as well. Thank you!!
on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2018, 15:02 PM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2018, 15:02 PM
on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2018, 16:02 PM
on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2018, 16:02 PM
on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2018, 17:02 PM
on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2018, 17:02 PM
on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2018, 18:02 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.