Logo White
Watch Demo

Merry Go Round Stained Glass

Own this business?
4.7
33 reviews
|Home Services|Fort Worth, TX 76116

3021 Lackland Rd, Fort Worth, TX 76116

(817) 763-0589

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Dallas Glass & Mirror
4.9
(112) · Home Services

11245 Goodnight Ln #19

(469) 737-5374
Country Glass & Mirror
4.8
(26) · Home Services

1250 U.S. 80 Frontage Rd

(972) 216-9100
Art Glass Ensembles
4.8
(28) · Home Services

513 Bolivar St

(940) 591-3002
Vetro Glassblowing Studio
4.8
(428) · Home Services

#103

(817) 251-1668

1 person is looking at this business

About

Repairs, Glass & Supplies for The Stained Glass Artist, Gifts, Fusing and Mosaic Supplies, Curved Glass, Classes Are Available, A Complete Source of Tools

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
33 reviews
527
  
42
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
  • 25 Reviews4.6Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy C. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

08/09/2019, 01:41 AM
I get all my glass cutters here.... Excellent brick n mortar location!!
cyndi.mcdonnough on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/27/2013, 06:26 AM
I have been to Merry Go Round Several times to purchase glass. The store is run by two ladies who are stained glass artists and they know their products very well. They teach a variety of stained glass classes. Also, they have a monthly "Ladies Day Out" and "Ladies Night Out" where a group of ladies can make a project.
C on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

08/13/2011, 03:31 AM
It was a pleasure to get to take a stained glass class here. The owners are welcoming, knowledgeable, and very fun to boot!! I didnt think that I could of done a piece like I did but with the instructors help, almost anything can be accomplished.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

08/13/2011, 01:10 AM
It was a pleasure to get to take a stained glass class here. The owners are welcoming, knowledgeable, and very fun to boot!! I didnt think that I could of done a piece like I did but with the instructors help, almost anything can be accomplished.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

11/16/2007, 22:06 PM
Excellent selection, very helpful. I love this place!
Glass Happy on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

11/16/2007, 03:35 AM
Excellent selection, very helpful. I love this place!
Susie on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

11/14/2007, 01:16 AM
Great instructors. Very patient and very helpful.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

11/14/2007, 00:01 AM
Great instructors. Very patient and very helpful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.