Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
40 reviews
|Transportation Services|Wenatchee, Washington 98801

23 S Wenatchee Ave Ste 101, #101, Wenatchee, Washington 98801

(509) 888-7428

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Yrc Freight
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

326 Cordele Road

(800) 610-6500

3 people are looking at this business

Healthex Courier
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

35 Powerhouse Rd

(516) 349-9889

1 person is looking at this business

Alltranstek, L.l.c.
5.0
(8) · Transportation Services

1101 31st St # 200

(630) 325-9977

1 person is looking at this business

Transportation Resource Associates, Inc
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

1608 Walnut St #1602

(215) 546-9110
Pro Travel Inc
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

563 White Swan Way

(215) 752-7007

1 person is looking at this business

Road Trip Private Transportation
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

1851 Trailwood Heights Ln 101

(919) 584-5894

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Wendy Bernier-Focht on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/18/2017, 22:59 PM
    What an amazing job Brianne did to help us hold a beautiful, amazing wedding for our daughter! So appreciative!
    Business Response:

    It was all my pleasure! I loved working with your family! ❤️

    Amy Wall on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/18/2017, 11:49 AM
    You are awesome and think of all the details! Thanks again!
    Debbie Amdal Smith on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/13/2017, 22:43 PM
    Brianne is a delight to do business with. Such a fun shop with a great vibe.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Addison Goveia on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/24/2016, 11:04 AM
    Sherry Farmer Larsen on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/13/2016, 18:22 PM
    Love, love, love this shop! I wish we had one like it in our area.
    Kelley Kennedy on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/23/2016, 13:06 PM
    Cassie Behrens on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/28/2016, 14:31 PM
    I have always loved the unique party decor! And last night I got to do the DIY state string class and had a great time!! The ladies were very attentive and patient with my non-creative abilities! Lol, it turned out amazing and it was such a fun night!!
    Patti Garcia Masuda on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/27/2016, 12:52 PM
    Cinda Vertrees on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/13/2016, 15:44 PM
    Yes, Brianne is my daughter-in-law but I would still give this store 5 stars if she wasn't. I have ordered many things from Merriment to give as hostess gifts and everyone raves about the product. For example, for the gals graduating from high school who attend various churches we have given them the little mason jars filled with flowers and they love them!! Thank you Merriment for helping me with your fantastic ideas. The best. Please have a Merriment Junior store here in McCall, Idaho!!!!
    Business Response:

    😘😘😘

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.