Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
275 reviews
|Auto Repair|Sacramento, CA 95825

1860 Howe Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

(888) 479-0451

https://www.mbsacramento.com/service/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3309 Monier Cir

(916) 631-4118
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1513 Sports Dr #100

(916) 419-7777
5.0
(4) · Automotive

513 Lincoln Ave

(707) 927-3324
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

4790 Franklin Blvd

(916) 454-4134
5.0
(5) · Automotive

7487 Rollingwood Blvd

(916) 723-7300
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1606 Olive Dr

(530) 574-8391
About

Specialties Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento is a "Golden Rule" company. We dedicate ourselves to world-class customer service in an environment of trust, dignity and fun! It is our mission to provide every driver who comes in not only as a customer but as if you were a guest of a five-star hotel. At Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento, we're here to help you. As your local luxury Mercedes-Benz auto dealer, Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento is proud to provide new and pre-owned Mercedes-Benz parts and accessories, with service to our guests in Sacramento, Elk Grove, Carmichael, Fair Oaks, Davis and the greater Sacramento area. History Established in 1958. With over 50 years serving the luxury automobile indust

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
275 reviews
5180
  
424
  
317
  
25
  
122
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guru99YTR1 review for Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento Service
Guru99YTR1 on Cargurus

a year ago

12/14/2020, 07:45 AM
Prompt, professional, right to the point. Brief but great experience.
Richard review for Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento Service
Richard on Cargurus

a year ago

10/14/2020, 06:56 AM
Called me a few days ago I called them back and nothing. Like everyone else no help at all. Waste of time!! No follow up at all. Still have to look, only interested in selling new cars, I guess.
RBarton2 review for Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento Service
RBarton2 on Cargurus

a year ago

10/14/2020, 01:32 AM
Called me a few days ago I called them back and nothing. Like everyone else no help at all. Waste of time!! No follow up at all. Still have to look, only interested in selling new cars, I guess.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Mon Igna review for Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento Service
Mon Igna on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2020, 15:02 PM
awesome service...My car was ready in 2 hours. Good customer service
Annie Kalo review for Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento Service
Annie Kalo on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 01:57 AM
This place is horrible. Be prepared, if you have a smart car they will treat you like crap. They only care about sales, and about Mercedes. I will NEVER buy another smart car ever again, or a Mercedes for that matter. I've had multiple issues with this place, and every time I couldn't help but think that my service would be better if I had a Mercedes instead of a smart car. Once, I had a flat tire and needed to get a new one... Unfortunately smart car tires are ONLY sold at the dealership so I had to go there. I made an appointment online, and when I got there the guy said he had no record of my appointment. Miraculously he was able to squeeze me in and act like he gave me a deal on the tire. Another time, my car just basically stopped working while driving over the bridge, pressed the gas and it would not accelerate. It was quite scary. It happened another time after that, so I took it to the dealership. They had my car for 2.5 weeks and apparently couldn't find anything wrong with it. I had to be the one to text and ask for updates, no one was reaching out to me. Luckily there was a loaner car available that time. Then I had an issue where the car wouldn't start. I Googled it and whatever the first result was, was the actual problem..sorry I can't remember what it was. So, I had to take the car to the dealership again. First, they tried to say the problem was the after market alarm and needed to disconnect it. That wasn't it. Finally they found the real problem, which was easy to Google. They had no loaners so I had to rent a car. I bet they would have had a loaner if I drove a Mercedes. Then they tried to charge me full price when I have an extended warranty. They couldn't find it. I had to make multiple calls to finance and back to service to get it straightened out. They sold me the warranty, why couldn't find it? No apologies, and no reminder that I could be reimbursed for the rental car through the warranty. (I didn't know that until just recently so I'm screwed there) More recently, I came across the paperwork from when I purchased my car... It said it had keyless entry and keyless start but it most definitely does not. I decided to EMAIL the SERVICE manager to see if they would fix that mistake. Instead of emailing back, he had someone from Sales call me. So clearly they weren't willing to fix it. Also if I email, I expect an email response, not an unexpected call. And lastly, the final straw, I'm having other issues with the car... So I called service on 9/16/2020 to verify the status of my warranty. The girl who answered once again couldn't find it. She said she would contact finance and call me back. She also said finance wasn't open yet, and according to their hours they were... So why the lie? I waited all day and neve got a call back. So the next day I call finance, no one picked up and no one ever returned my call. Later that day I chatted/texted and requested an email follow up with my warranty status. I WAS NEVER CONTACTED BACK. EVER. Completely unprofessional and unacceptable. They clearly don't care about smart cars, or fixing problems, they just want sales. I also don't remember them saying the warranty was optional. So now I'm stuck paying for something worthless because these people are judgmental and rude. I wish I could get my money back!!!
GuruRXM5J review for Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento Service
GuruRXM5J on Cargurus

a year ago

08/28/2020, 03:36 AM
Great customer service Thanks
Deetra Collins review for Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento Service
Deetra Collins on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 10:49 AM
Everything from the service to the amenities and the Overall beauty of the dealership
Yolanda M Gonzalez review for Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento Service
Yolanda M Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 01:42 AM
The WORST experience of my life. It was the 1st time in all my life that I felt somebody look down on me with contempt. Patrick McGarrity, service advisor, is unprofessional, rude, careless and disrespectful. On 7/17/2020, I had an appointment to change the glass of my driver seat’s window. Patrick gave me the price of the glass by phone but he refused to give me the price of labor. When I arrived to the appointment, I complained about the price, $800 to change a glass, and he responded to me “it is what it is”. This was completely unprofessional but I did not have another choice than leaving the car there to replace the glass. When I went back to pick up my car, the lady who took my payment told me that the car had other issues but Patrick did not take the time to explain anything to me putting my life on risk. I started the car and before leaving the Mercedes Benz’s parking, the car stopped twice. My car was driving without any problem when I left it to replace the window and now, the car was stopping and had a light that said “check engine”. I went back to the Service office but Patrick was gone already. I drove back to my home very afraid and praying to not have an accident. After the weekend on 7/20/2020, I drove back to Mercedes Benz to fix the problem. I went to talk with Patrick who acted like he did not care about anything related to me. He then tells me that he did not believe me when I said that my car didn’t have any other issues when I came to replace the window. This means he was calling me a liar. I thought that he just had a bad day on the 17th but I realized that this was his real personality. He despised me and he lacks of any customer service. He should not be working in this job dealing with human beings.
Kent review for Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento Service
Kent on Cargurus

a year ago

07/07/2020, 02:53 AM
Excellent customer service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.