Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Menifee Collision Center

Claimed
4.9
156 reviews
|Body Shops|Menifee, CA 92585

27793 Jackson Ave, Menifee, CA 92585

(951) 928-5545

http://www.menifeecollision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

36705 Perez Rd

(760) 328-5669
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2602 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 545-8287

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive
5.0
(1) · Automotive

8400 Monroe Ave # 4

(714) 229-9076

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Automotive

18108 Redondo Cir

(714) 842-9907

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Body Shops

126 W Elm St

(714) 535-3739

1 person is looking at this business

About

For over 18 years, Menifee collision center has provided superlative service to a diverse range of clientele. Setting the gold standard for honesty and integrity,a professional team of experts works on every type of car , from high end luxury automobile to daily commuters. Full body and paint services restore vehicles to per-accident condition. From small and simple to large and complex , Menifee collision center has the experience, training and equipment to complete all projects in a cost effective and timely manner. When disaster strikes your vehicle, it's imperative to know that a team with unparalleled work ethic is dedicated to helping you get back on the road safely and soundly. Our cl

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
156 reviews
5148
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 134 Reviews4.9Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christy H. on BirdEye

7 months ago

10/13/2020, 14:20 PM
Amazing work and customer service is incredible. Can't say enough about this company.
Kimberly Anne on Facebook

7 months ago

10/01/2020, 02:20 AM
The quality of work was excellent. You could never know any work was ever completed. This customer service was the best I have encountered in a really long time. Super efficient and excellent communication. Went above and beyond to drop me off at the car rental place so I didn't have to wait.
Jennifer Speer on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2020, 17:14 PM
I strongly recommend this shop for your collision repairs. Robert was very helpful to fix the hood on my daughters car. He fixed it on the spot which was great. He is very knowledgeable on all cars and will definitely be returning customers. He also has a great personality which is great for customer service. Thanks again Robert!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jamie Goff on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 03:59 AM
Tina Arce on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 13:54 PM
Brought in my car to get worked on as a walk in and they where able to helped me right away.. great work and fast!
Christine Moreno on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2018, 07:28 AM
I was looking for a collision center to fix a huge scrape an chip on my Blue 2017 Chevy Camaro RS. Based on the 5 star ratings they have I chose this place. Robert gave me a great estimate. I brought my Camaro in to be fixed. They matched the paint beautifully and did an amazing job. So glad we chose to come here. I have now referred my sister to come get her bumper fixed on her Chrysler 300. Thank you Robert for your excellent service!
Sandra L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 06:32 AM
Just the perfect place for your car!! They fix it fast, they treat you right, great atención and costumer serves, they take care of everything with the insurance, they leave you’re car or truck looking like new !! I Highly recommend it !! So far my favorite!!
Sandra Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:56 AM
Very nice people, they treat you like a family, not expensive at all and they take care of everything for you!! Fixed your car pretty fast,, I highly recommend this place!! If you love your vehicle! then for sure you will love this place �
Mariah Aubrey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2018, 07:43 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.