Logo White
Watch Demo

Mendyk Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.9
398 reviews
|Wellness|Moreno Valley, CA 92553

22635 Alessandro Blvd #400, Ste 400, # D, Moreno Valley, CA 92553

(951) 697-0246

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our goal at Mendyk Chiropractic is to provide a superior form of health care to both community and the individual, through education, teamwork and chiropractic. We will provide an environment where the body's own remarkable healing powers can be expressed, leading towards optimum health.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
398 reviews
5356
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 235 Reviews4.9Google
  • 162 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gonzalez Maria on Facebook

2 months ago

08/02/2019, 12:05 PM
La atención en esta clínica se me hizo excelente el doctor muy bueno lo recomiendo gracias por sus atenciones
Eli Perkins on Facebook

2 months ago

07/29/2019, 08:18 AM
Dr. Lajom and his staff at Mendyk Chiro have done phenomenal work helping me fully recover after a recent T-Bone car accident. They’re not only treating your injuries, but they treat you with true care and compassion which goes beyond being “just another patient”. No one likes dealing with the aftermath of a car accident, and Mendyk’s amazing staff helps you get back on your feet as best as possible. Highly recommended. 5 stars from me.
Tracye Cultice Woolery on Facebook

2 months ago

07/18/2019, 02:18 AM
Having gone to Chiropractors on and off most of my life, I can truly say this has been the Best . Caring staff , feel like a million dollars after my visits. Fits you in same day if needed.
Totally recommended
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Sandra Rendon on Facebook

3 months ago

06/24/2019, 01:02 AM
muy bue personal muy amables y buena atencion el doctor muy buena atencion mucho mejor mi estado de dolor y tencion muy buen doctor 👍gracias
Brock M Allami on Facebook

3 months ago

06/22/2019, 13:12 PM
✅Suffer From sciatic nerve pain ⁉ ✅Plantar Fasciitis Hindering Your Regular Activities ⁉ ✅Body Alignment Problems ⁉ ✅Lower back pain / nerve impingement ⁉ ⛔♻ Check out This Ultimate Pain Reliever ⛔♻ Patented Archpro Support™ https://www.bgreenzone.com/products/archpro-brace-support ⚠🛒
Edelmira Becerra on Facebook

3 months ago

06/19/2019, 11:32 AM
The best experience I have
Lizzie Roots Faulk on Facebook

4 months ago

05/31/2019, 06:40 AM
This place is great, I came in all messed up after they finished with me I came out like a champ. The staff was great. I would highly recommend Mendyk Chiropractic 👍
Christine Obero Thompson on Facebook

5 months ago

05/06/2019, 12:16 PM
Dr Lajom Always provided great personalized care. He too my back pains away. Highly recommended.
Leticia Espinoza on Facebook

5 months ago

04/09/2019, 03:56 AM
Me gusto mucho hacer mi terapia en esta oficina, el doctor y su personal son muy profesionales y amables , se los recomiendo sin duda alguna
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.