Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Melvindale Motor & Transmission

4.3
Get directions

About this business

The top priority at Melvindale Motor and Transmissions is to make sure that all your Melvindale, MI Auto Repair needs are taken care of to your complete satisfaction. Give us a call today. 

Location details

17672 Dix Rd, Melvindale, MI, 48122, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.3106 reviews
5
79
4
5
3
1
2
3
1
13
5 reviews have no rating
Nicole Lang's profile image
Nicole Lang 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My car has had a rattle from my Flow Masters probably since they were put on in 2009. Everytime I hit a bump I had to keep turing the music louder. LOL Thank you Mac for seeing the problem that so many others did not. Great Place, Great Guys they have never let me down. 

Haidar G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Customer & vehicle repair is excellent! I've never had better service! Brad and his team are the best! 

Marg P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Customer & vehicle repair is excellent! I've never had better service! Brad and his team are the best! 

margaritapavaof669's profile image
margaritapavaof669 
4 years ago

Customer & vehicle repair is excellent! I've never had better service! Brad and his team are the best! 

brandegicompanionriv3481's profile image
brandegicompanionriv3481 
4 years ago

fair priced and honest. they will also show you where the failure is. they explain how things work 

Rubie S.'s profile image
4 years ago

fair priced and honest. they will also show you where the failure is. they explain how things work . 

brandi c.'s profile image
brandi c. 
4 years ago

fair priced and honest. they will also show you where the failure is. they explain how things work 

Little_Princess H.'s profile image
Little_Princess H. 
4 years ago

Awesome customer service! I took my car in yesterday and got an estimate (which was extremely affordable) then I brought it back in today at 12 and it was done by 330. I got new struts and control arms on the front passenger and driver side 

virajnhx1964's profile image
virajnhx1964 
4 years ago

Awesome customer service! I took my car in yesterday and got an estimate (which was extremely affordable) then I brought it back in today at 12 and it was done by 330. I got new struts and control arms on the front passenger and driver side 

Frequently asked questions about Melvindale Motor & Transmission

How is Melvindale Motor & Transmission rated?

Melvindale Motor & Transmission has a 4.3 star rating with 106 reviews. 

When is Melvindale Motor & Transmission open?

Melvindale Motor & Transmission is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

B & K Collision

  • 691 reviews
  • 0.3 miles from Melvindale Motor & Transmission

Anonymous: "5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service"  

MHK Truck Service

  • 8 reviews
  • 0.6 miles from Melvindale Motor & Transmission

Saleh Saleh: "nice place"  

Dix Auto Clinic

  • 382 reviews
  • 0.7 miles from Melvindale Motor & Transmission