Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Melt Spa & Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
207 reviews
|Day Spas|Fort Worth, TX 76244

4160 Heritage Trace Pkwy, Ste 424, Fort Worth, TX 76244

(817) 379-5511

https://meltspaandmassage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1900 Preston Rd #345

(972) 596-0715
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1422 Main St

(817) 488-8848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

8680 Main St

(972) 294-5015
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

4921 Camp Bowie Blvd

(817) 691-1730
5.0
(44) · Skin Care

9336 Team Ranch Rd

(817) 683-4138

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd.

(469) 680-3101
About

Specialties We are a local, independent spa and offer fantastic massage treatments with the best therapists in Keller. We also offer facials and skin care using our all-natural skin care line from SkinScript. In addition to massage and facials, ask about our hydrafacial product which is a truly elite experience. We also offer waxing, dermaplaning and botox and we host spa parties and educational events. We use all natural SkinScript products. Skinscript is a boutique skin care company that History Established in 2018. Formerly Celeste Massage, we took over ownership at the beginning of the new year (2018). We are making some great changes to the facility, adding services and have some reall

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
207 reviews
5154
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
16
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassie Whhoo review for Melt Spa & Massage
Cassie Whhoo on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2020, 06:14 AM
Keelan gave me the most amazing massage. Perfect pressure and so relaxing. Holly gave me an incredible facial and was very knowledgeable about what my skin needed. I highly recommend Melt.
Aimee Swenson review for Melt Spa & Massage
Aimee Swenson on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2020, 06:25 AM
I recently had the pleasure of receiving a facial from Lynae and a massage from Roxanne. It was such an amazing experience. Everyone I came in contact with was kind and welcoming, and the rooms are so beautiful and clean. I felt like a VIP and will definitely be returning soon.
Kat Slagle review for Melt Spa & Massage
Kat Slagle on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 05:32 AM
Really relaxing and very nice staff. I joined the monthly because I loved it so much. I got a facial and a massage last minute on a Saturday. I totally recommend!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Lucy Olvera Sanchez review for Melt Spa & Massage
Lucy Olvera Sanchez on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 03:07 AM
Excellent service. I went in to redeem a Facebook contest, but decided to take my kids for a mini teen facial. they are only 10 & 12. I’m completely satisfied, and my kids will not stop talking about what great service they had and how comfortable they were made to feel. We’re already looking at getting a membership for continued services.
Amy Petty review for Melt Spa & Massage
Amy Petty on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 01:53 AM
Had the HydraFacial with Kaylee. Wonderful and relaxing. Skin feels very soft. Highly recommend!
Leobardo Gonzalez-Gasca review for Melt Spa & Massage
Leobardo Gonzalez-Gasca on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2020, 03:31 AM
First time getting a message since 2011. I need one every month now. Place was very zen and peaceful. High recommend it. I felt like a new man right after 💪🏾
Paula Stevenson Grimes review for Melt Spa & Massage
Paula Stevenson Grimes on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2020, 10:55 AM
Me and my daughter had 90 minutes massages - one Hot Stone and one Swedish. We both walked out feeling relaxed and amazing! Definitely recommend. It was our first visit.
Tammy Curry review for Melt Spa & Massage
Tammy Curry on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:15 AM
I've done Hot Stone massage and they've been great!!
Amber Williams review for Melt Spa & Massage
Amber Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:15 AM
Wonderful staff, amazing massage! Can't wait to come in again. Highly recommend
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.