Logo White
Watch Demo

Melissa's Specialty Cakes

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Restaurants|Long Beach, Mississippi 39560

679 Klondyke Rd, #3, Long Beach, Mississippi 39560

(228) 563-5111

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Simple Sweet Cravings
5.0
(18) · Restaurants

365 Nutwood St

(714) 255-0803
Sheila's Cakery
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

259 22nd St NW

(330) 731-1495
Cakes By Teweka
5.0
(10) · Restaurants

2439 Miller Oaks Cir

(404) 397-8510
CelebrationZ Cakes
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

1947 Desiree St.

(830) 481-9550
Sweet Harmony Desserts
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

3180 Sebe St

(616) 283-8770

About

Wedding Cakes, Cakes, cupcakes, birthday cakes and more!|

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    msgirl424 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    10/10/2012, 04:27 AM
    Fantastic cake for my moms 50th bday!!! Great service!!!
    johnston54 on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    10/20/2009, 05:16 AM
    My daughter found this wedding cake bakery on line, and I have to say I was a little hesitate to use someone whom I didn't know to bake and decorate both bride and groom cakes. However, I give Melissa's Specialty Cakes a FIVE STAR RATING. She did a superb job with the fondant icing presentation, as well as the delicious taste of the cake. I have been to many weddings in my lifetime, but this is the first wedding for me to see a line of people waiting for a piece of wedding cake. Not one slice of either cake--bride or groom (which was a carrot cake)--was left. I highly recommend Melissa's Specialty Cakes.
    papoteet1 on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    10/05/2009, 03:48 AM
    I had a surprise 80th birthday for my mother-inlaw.......In Biloxi, MS she is from Indpls. This casino cake was the life of the party....Melissa put cards,777's and dice on the cake.....I have never seen a cake like this. She even took the cake to the resturant where the party was.....BIG THANKS Melissa!
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    drecord on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    08/12/2009, 12:37 PM
    Hello my name is Doris I live in Plano, TX. We were vacationing to Biloxi this year. My sister-in-law mentioned that she had never had a birthday party. I decided to make it my mission to correct that. I called ALL the bakeries in the Gulfport/Biloxi area and found Melissa's. Melissa not only listened to my request, she made some great suggestions on what she could do to enhance the cake. She not only listened,delivered to the location of my choice. The cake was BEAUTIFUL,DELICIOUS, and truly exceeded my expectations. My sister-in-law was so delighted with her surprise birthday party. She loved her cake.
    Thanks you Melissa and staff.........
    Doris
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.