Logo White
Watch Demo

Melbourne Community Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Wellness|Melbourne, FL 32935

1600 Sarno Road, Ste 23, Melbourne, FL 32935

(321) 549-8447

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Indian River Acupuncture & Integrative Medicine
5.0
(17) · Nutritionists

1300 36th St H

(772) 564-8383

5 people are looking at this business

Williams Natural Health
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

1589 S Wickham Rd

(321) 549-8447

About

Specialties Melbourne Community Acupuncture is a community acupuncture practice. Community Acupuncture refers to acupuncture given in a shared space with emphasis on the health and well being of those in our community. We operate on a sliding scale of $20-$40, +$10 first visit clinic orientation fee. No income verification required! Pay what works for you. The shared treatment space allows us to see more patients at a time, which helps us keep costs low. Lower costs mean repeat visits are affordable. Repeat acupuncture visits means we're able to see great results for a number of health concerns. We see results for pain of all types, infertility, fibromyalgia, sinus problems, digestive disord

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie Montemurno on Facebook

22 days ago

01/27/2020, 01:38 AM
Just what I needed. Great treatment, relaxing environment, and affordable.
Aurora Lusardi on Facebook

6 months ago

08/12/2019, 04:13 AM
today was my first time ever getting acupuncture and i am absolutely amazed. i went to melbourne community acupuncture and as soon as i left i felt immediate relief from the anxiety and stress i was feeling. i was nervous at first but everyone made me feel so welcome and comfortable! i actually ended up falling asleep because i was so relaxed! i definitely recommend coming here. i’ll be coming back every week!
Glenn Dahmer on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 06:05 AM
fixing ailments without prescriptions.. that's what Annye does.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Angelina Casey Lmt on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2018, 02:56 AM
Affordable, informative, organized, and relaxing. Only had my first treatment so far and looking forward to going back asap.
Joan Bennett Price on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 03:22 AM
My arthritis is a less painful.....I have stopped taking medicine. Annye is very good at listening to my aches and pains.....Very glad I did this and will continue when needed....
Bobbie Lee Bolen Ashenoff on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2018, 01:05 AM
Love this place. Annye makes you feel so comfortable. Very professional I leave there feeling wonderful and refreshed
Brittney Simmons on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 08:21 AM
Kristen Smith-Cabrera on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 02:52 AM
What a gift to the Community! Thank you for sharing your skills with a community in need of alternative modalities. ��
Yvette Gioia on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 01:56 AM
Excellent experience today! Professional, patient and gentle...Annye was a doll.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.