Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meineke Car Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
63 reviews
|Auto Repair|Santa Rosa, CA 95404

1355 Santa Rosa Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95404

(707) 327-2003

https://www.meineke.com/search/?key=95404-5424

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1115 Landini Ln Unit D

(925) 798-5703
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

3069 Wiljan Ct E

(707) 578-6430
5.0
(4) · Automotive

513 Lincoln Ave

(707) 927-3324
5.0
(16) · Automotive

810 Francisco Blvd W

(415) 453-0270

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

601 Van Ness Ave

(415) 494-4090
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

645 Judah St

(415) 564-1330
About

Meineke is your one-stop shop for all of your car care needs. Visit us today or save time by scheduling your appointment online at meineke.com. Contact us for information about financing options, fleet repair, after-market warranty repair and factory scheduled maintenance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
63 reviews
534
  
46
  
33
  
23
  
114
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2019, 12:13 PM
Jon and his team are awesome! A+ to Meineke!
Nichole Rozendaal on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 16:46 PM
Refused to honor an online offer that contained their exact address, but what's worse, they made it seem like it was my fault for not reading the "fine print." There was no fine print. Wouldn't have cared as much if they would have just admitted the coupon was misleading. Nope. Would not even acknowledge one human being to another that a mistake had been made. Instead of having an ounce of empathy and any kind of awareness of good customer service, they lost a customer for life. I went across the street to Spring Works (A GREAT PLACE) and paid more but my experience was wonderful. Congrats on saving the few bucks you would have eaten to just honor the offer this one time, hope it was worth it.
Alison C Ani on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 05:44 AM
New workers they are up front and honest. 5⭐️
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Jo Ann Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 03:38 AM
I had no appointment but it only took about an hour,the tech also put air in my tires now it runs much smoother and he put my seat cushion back wnich no one else has done.(LITTLE THINGS MEAN A LOT!!)
Robin Schudel on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 02:37 AM
Diane Frenzel on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 07:04 AM
I think they might have changed management. The man that helped us was very friendly and everything was smooth. Will go back next week for them to work on it.
Business Response:

Thank you for your honest feedback, Diane! We're happy to hear your visit was nothing short of 5-stars, and we'll be here for all of your future maintenance needs.

Larry Hoburg on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 03:50 AM
If you need a vehicle repaired or serviced do yourself and your loved ones a favor & go anywhere but here!!! They are incompetent, untrained & dishonest! Getting your vehicle worked on here would be the equivalent of going to the proctologist for dental work! You have been warned
Respond to negative reviews
Marianne Felder on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2016, 02:39 AM
Got a coupon in the mail for an oil change $19.95. Brought my car in this morning and was charged..... $19.95. Mark gave me excellent, friendly service and didn't try to sell me one extra thing. Every time I bring my car in anywhere else, they try to sell me all these parts and extra services AND it costs a lot more at these "other" places. They just gained a new customer! I'll definitely be back soon for an alignment and to check out the damage from the center divide I hit. Yay, so happy I used my coupon.
Annie Mc Carter on YellowBot

11 years ago

09/01/2010, 06:12 AM
Meineke saves the week! It was one of those weeks that was relitive. I was on my way to pick up my mom when I noticed steam and water shooting out from beneath my hood. My car is about seventeen years old, low milage but not taken care of properly. Lots of things were rusting from lack of use or simple maintainance. I was very aware of the problems but purchased it anyway. The thermostat wasn't working and the radiator needed replacing. I had taken it to Meineke a few weks earlier for an oil and filter change. Lance looked her over and gave me a list of things that needed taking care of. He told me to be careful until the things were done. Like alot of people, I have extremely limited funds, to do loosing one of my jobs, and the cost of medical care. When I called him about the radiator, he told me to fill it with water and bring it in. I did. He looked it over and gave me a quote. It was more than I could really afford, but he worked on it and got it going the next day. He told me I wouldn't have to worry about that problem again, and I believe him. I am working on getting the other things done. I have complete trust in him and the mechanic that work on my car. Thanks Lance and crew, you have a customer who will recommend you to others. In case you are wondering, I took the list to others places for comparisons pricing, and found out that Meineke prices were still the lowest around. And who nows if I would get the same wonderful treatment elsewere.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.