BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

meineke car care center

4.6
16 reviews
(Tires)
 1925 Del Monte Blvd, Seaside, CA 93955US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(831) 204-1480

Write a review

5on Google, Oct 02, 2017
I went here after a bad experience at another repair shop and they were fantastic. Their prices were honest and fair. They were also extremely kind and understanding. They will definitely be my go-to mechanics while I am in college. more »
Business Response:
Kathy, it's wonderful to hear you had a positive experience here! We're thrilled to be your new go-to shop, and we look forward to keeping your vehicle roadworthy all throughout college.
5on Google, Sep 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 01, 2017
They drove my car and said nothing was wrong with it! That has never happened before in my life. I appreciate their honesty. They always tell you exactly what you need without adding unnecessary work. Price is good too. more »
Business Response:
Honest and friendly service is our objective, so we appreciate your thoughtful feedback. Thank you for recognizing our efforts, Norma!
5on Google, May 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 17, 2017
Great service. Quick, friendly and efficient. Didn't try to sell me any unnecessary services. more »
Business Response:
It's essential for our team to deliver great service, Harry, as meeting your expectations means a lot to us. Thank you, and we look forward to many more opportunities to serve you!
5on Google, Apr 17, 2017
Very honest front office and mechanics combined with reasonable prices. I'm really impressed by the entire shop especially since they do not try to up sell. more »
Business Response:
We work diligently to deliver honest service, Charles, and we're thrilled these efforts impressed you. It's been a pleasure doing business with you, and we sincerely thank you for the phenomenal feedback!
5on Google, Mar 08, 2017
Great people. Great service. Great prices! more »
5on Google, Mar 08, 2017
(Translated by Google) I knew that driving rental car cigar jack should work in a week. I was embarrassed to write to the GPS power. Do you call the rental car company raneyo visit a contracted service provider near you and their own just before the gel in the city. But I do not have gaboni people. Anywhere you wait yeogipnida came behind again. Look not only considered not gonna bother these little things that are not even money, even though'm not willing looked busy season. First Look dude and handle your work, but kindly gave me the power to check the fuse ditch find the problem spots go to auto parts retailers like John gave us the same thing as well and slowly replace fuses where librarians. If you can not forecast if he'll even give haetguyo fit to bring back. (As stated doeeoteoyo simply do repair) money is not being exactly laughing thank you to the staff who helped my neke.
(Original) 렌트카 몰고 일주일 만에 시가 잭이 작동 안 한다는 걸 알았습니다. GPS 전원으로 써야 하는데 난감했어요. 렌트카 업체에 전화하니 직전 도시에서 젤 가까운 곳에 있는 자기네와 계약한 수리업체를 찾아가라네요. 근데 가보니 사람이 없어요. 기다리다 아무데나 다시 뒤져 들어온 게 여깁니다. 돈도 안 되는 이런 작은 일은 귀찮게만 여겨져 봐주지 않을 건데, 한창 바빠 보였는데도 마다하지 못하네요. 먼저 하던 일을 처리하고 봐주긴 했지만 친절하게 퓨즈랑 파워 점검해서 문제 지점을 찾아줬고 오토존 같은 부속 판매점에 가서 똑같은 퓨즈 사서 어디에 끼라고 천천히 잘 알려줬어요. 만약 못 끼겠으면 자기가 끼워 줄 테니 다시 가져오라고도 했구요. (말한 대로 하니 간단히 수리되었어요) 돈도 안 받고 웃으면서 정확히 도움을 준 마이네케 직원분들에게 고맙습니다.
more »
4on Google, Feb 06, 2017
I had an appointment and my tire alignment was completed in an hour for a great price. The parking is really tight and the surrounding neighborhood seemed sketchy when I was walking around with my dog. But other than that, my car is back in order without any hassle. more »
5on Google, Jan 06, 2017
Fast same day service on in-depth repairs. more »
5on Google, Sep 06, 2016
My brakes had been squeaking for a while and I went here to get them checked. Free brake inspection!!! They found the problem quickly and said it would take a couple hours to get the parts and fix it. They called me two hours later to tell me my car was ready. The guy even gave me a $50 off coupon to use on the spot. Overall very professional and very short wait time. more »
1on Google, Aug 07, 2016
Went in for my appointment no where to park, went into office was told don't do windows but would look at engine leak, left office empty while phones rang and people went in and out, no service nothing had to move truck was in the way, I had the 8:30am appointment and printed it out and gave it to the person at the counter------ might as well have stayed home a waste of time more »
5on Google, Jul 08, 2016
I was very impressed by the operation at this Meineke -- from my initial phone call to paying the bill, this place was professional, courteous, reasonable (in price), and very knowledgeable.
I h
ad a quote from the dealership that was going to run me almost $4,000. I felt that was a bit high, and I told them I would like to get some pricing options. When I brought the car to Meineke, they put it on the lift, inspected everything that the dealership said was wrong, showed me what was broken, and then quoted me a price far below the dealership's quote.
When all was said and done, I paid just under $1,200 for the job, and the car runs like a dream.
I highly recommend getting service done at this location.
more »
4on Google, Jul 08, 2016
Fast service. Customer service was plenty satisfactory. The price can't be beat. & they didn't try to sell me on a thousand unnecessary things like Jiffy Lube does. I'll be back! more »
5on Google, May 08, 2016
They are the best mechanics of the area !!!!
They are very professional, they always doing a great job !!!! Thank you guys !!!!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive feedback on Google, Damian.
4on Google, May 08, 2016
Joe took great care me, excellent customer service! I recommend this shop. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1925 Del Monte Blvd, Seaside, CA 93955
Tires
Today 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Meineke Car Care Center has been America's local auto repair shop since 1972. Starting out as a muffler shop we have expanded to a full service car repair shop that performs services from car ac repair to exhaust repair to tire changes at our tire shop. Every year we service thousands of tune-ups, oil changes, transmission repairs and brake services. Don't let car repairs take over your life, come to your local Meineke in Seaside today!more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  12
4  3
3  
2  
1  1
4.6
16 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence