Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meineke Car Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
421 reviews
|Auto Repair|Burnsville, MN 55306

600 Southcross Dr E W, Burnsville, MN 55306

(952) 232-1054

https://www.meineke.com/locations/mn/burnsville-2425/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3051 130th St W

(618) 781-1934
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1723 Grant St

(507) 334-2061
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

18190 69th Pl N

(612) 598-2232

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

7151 Riverdale Dr NW

(763) 432-6847

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

21480 Keokuk Ave

(952) 469-1520
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

3201 State Hwy 13 # 105

(763) 703-8422
About

Meineke Car Care Center has been America's local auto repair shop since 1972. Starting out as a muffler shop we have expanded to a full service car repair shop that performs services from car ac repair to exhaust repair to tire changes at our tire shop. Every year we service thousands of tune-ups, oil changes, transmission repairs and brake services. Don't let car repairs take over your life, come to your local Meineke in Burnsville today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
421 reviews
5336
  
434
  
312
  
26
  
124
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Fox Lundberg review for Meineke Car Care Center
Sheila Fox Lundberg on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2020, 03:02 AM
My Daughters car wouldn’t start I called and talked to Dave at the Burnsville location he said yes tow it here we can fix it. He continuously kept in touch with me. They fixed the starter issue (without having to replace) and the air conditioning which was more than just a recharge and did an oil change. Very friendly and fast service
Tabitha Akers review for Meineke Car Care Center
Tabitha Akers on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2020, 08:52 AM
Excellent, fast, friendly service from Mike, Dave and the staff at the Burnsville location. I highly recommend!
Paul Lealos review for Meineke Car Care Center
Paul Lealos on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 01:42 AM
5 Star Service,finally I found an Auto service I can trust, went through a few hucksters, but these people are the best
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Christine Lessard review for Meineke Car Care Center
Christine Lessard on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 04:26 AM
I recommend any car service they provide, as they do excellent work with professional, kind, and considerate customer courtesy!
Rich Pretzloff review for Meineke Car Care Center
Rich Pretzloff on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 02:14 AM
Finally, Finally found a repair shop that is Honest, Compassionate, Professional, Responsive and Timely. The folks there understand what customer service is all about and treat you with dignity and respect. Never any pressure, Never any oversell and always high quality work. I was referred to Meineke Burnsville by several people when I needed a reliable auto repair shop and have never left feeling I've been taken advantage of like most other shops.
Justin Wayne Nelson review for Meineke Car Care Center
Justin Wayne Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 01:56 AM
What a great shop. One of the better experiences i've had at an auto repair place. They went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied. They've earned my repeat business and I will definitely return.
Paul Marzahn review for Meineke Car Care Center
Paul Marzahn on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 02:19 AM
I have had my car and my kids cars worked on by Meineke. Excellent service at a reasonable price. The owner Dave is especially helpful. They get the work done fast and everyone on staff is super friendly.
Jami Marx review for Meineke Car Care Center
Jami Marx on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 01:55 AM
They are always honest and never push me to drop a ton of money. They are great with my kids, even when they get a little loud in the play area, and are just all around great people! I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
Business Response:

Thanks for the positive feedback Jami. It was great seeing you again. I wish all kids were as well-behaved as yours. Happy to have them. Dave

Rob Otteson review for Meineke Car Care Center
Rob Otteson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 18:06 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.