Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mega Bite Fishing Charters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Recreation|Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

7 Possum Ln, Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

(843) 298-0448

http://www.megabitefishinghiltonhead.com/

Open now:5:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(6) · Fishing

1640 Fording Island Rd

(843) 368-2126
5.0
(15) · Recreation

1 Landing Dr

(843) 521-3372
5.0
(4) · Recreation

PO Box 149

(803) 625-0222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Fitness & Instruction

7804 Abercorn St Ste 43

(912) 354-6339

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Andy Mau on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/29/2016, 12:52 PM
    We had a phenomenal time with Captain Kent. We caught a plethora & variety of fish & sharks... It was nonstop. He knew exactly where to go and was very knowledgeable about the area. Highly recommended!!!
    Andy Mau on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/29/2016, 01:46 AM
    We had a phenomenal time with Captain Kent. We caught a plethora & variety of fish & sharks... It was nonstop. He knew exactly where to go and was very knowledgeable about the area. Highly recommended!!!
    Kevin Bishop on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/26/2016, 03:30 AM
    Kent is the man!!!!! Highly suggest you book him for a trip if you are in or around Hilton Head. Caught sharks and fish all morning.
    Featured content
    Do Online Reviews Matter?

    Do Online Reviews Matter?

    Do Online Reviews Matter?
    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
    Barrett Mills on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/07/2016, 02:26 AM
    Captain Kent was a class act , excellent guide and charter . Clean boat , good gear , and just a fun captain to be out on the water with . As a seasoned angler it was fun to talk fishing stories with him and he made the trip fun and entertaining . Fishing was a thrill Red Drum and Shark were fun species to catch . Kent's knowledge and passion for fishing and putting his customers onto fish was very evident. If your in Hilton Head and your wanting to get into some fishing go see captain Kent you won't regret it . Tight lines and good times . Can't wait to get back out on the water with him on our next trip down .
    Lisa M Dapo on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/25/2015, 01:11 AM
    We had a great time with Captain Kent. He was very knowledgable and fun. We caught 6 sharks and had a wonderful family outing. Can't wait to go again. Highly recommended!!!
    Anonymous on Facebook

    7 years ago

    11/16/2014, 05:05 AM
    Speckled Trout fishing right now is as good as it gets. Plenty of gator trout in the 2-3 lb range! Call me if you are interested
    Mega Bite Sportfishing Charters, LLC on Facebook

    8 years ago

    03/18/2013, 06:20 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.