Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meenu Gupta

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
8 reviews
|Doctors|Sunrise, FL 33351

8396 W Oakland Park Blvd, Sunrise, FL 33351

(954) 742-0112

https://www.americaremedicalcenter.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1150 N 35th Ave Suite 440

(954) 265-6356

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

49 W 49th St

(305) 557-0330
5.0
(1) · Doctors

190 John F Kennedy Dr

(561) 642-4464

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Doctors

4302 Alton Rd # 450

(305) 534-2155
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

101 SW 27th Ave

(305) 642-5366
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1225 Alton Rd

(305) 532-8355
About

Gupta Mohan L MD PA is located at 8396 W Oakland Park Blvd, Sunrise, FL. This location is in the Spring Tree neighborhood. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
8 reviews
54
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews3.7Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis Regan on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 02:39 AM
I was treated by Dr Gupta after a by pass she was caring and always interested in my care. She tested me for my health care for 3 yrs until I left Fl. I wish I could find another Dr like her
Nidia on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 03:16 AM
She's thorough and caring. I've been seeing Dr. Gupta for a few years now and am glad to have found her. Her office is clean, organized and convenient.
P Grover on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 02:51 AM
Dr. Meenu Gupta has lovely demeanor. She cares for her patients. I was there for an annual health check up and she was excellent.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/08/2016, 02:15 AM
Very nice & informative when she helped me with different health issues. Office staff is always friendly & helpful. Great place to go if you need a good doctor, I've seen both doctors & like them both. I go for high blood pressure & had hernia surgery .
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

11/07/2012, 01:41 AM
Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes, they have a great website and are present in many online directories
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

11/07/2012, 01:20 AM
Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes, they have a great website and are present in many online directories
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/22/2012, 02:04 AM
Would you recommend this family doctor to others? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/29/2011, 04:06 AM
Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? Yes! He/she took a personal call right in front of me. I found it to be incredibly rude. Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Absolutely not! My phone calls aren't returned at all! Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this family doctor's office? They were average Does this provider treat every client equally? Sometimes, but not all the time
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.