Logo White
Watch Demo

Mediwell Inc

Own this business?
2.3
7 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Fort Worth, TX 76107

5354 W Vickery Blvd, Fort Worth, TX 76107

(817) 735-4210

http://mediwellretail.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Medical Supplies

7440 Whitehall St

(817) 284-7788
5.0
(3) · Medical Supplies

1500 Eagle Ct

(972) 315-7888

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Supplies

4011 Benbrook Hwy # D

(817) 377-2020
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

11050 Plano Rd

(214) 343-3786

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

800 North Watters Road Ste 100

(469) 519-1282
5.0
(4) · Medical Supplies

925 Santa Fe Dr

(817) 594-5868
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.3
7 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
  • 4 Reviews2.3Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lillian Kretz on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2015, 01:38 AM
I have been trying to reach them for 3 days. My home health nurse tried also. Their phone rang for a long time, a real long time. I can't remember who told me a couple of weeks ago that she thought that they had closed. Isn't that lovely. We all need oxygen. I'll post it When I get another company.
Respond to negative reviews
Debbie Biggs Piland on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2015, 01:58 AM
Mediwell - Do you have another way to be contacted. I have questions about a bill, but your phone does not seem to work. I do not see an email contact. Please post other ways to be contacted.
Tonja H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/11/2015, 09:45 AM
Unable to contact. Always received a busy signal on the 800# and the main#. O2 concentrator that was sent to my mother was extremely loud. Not impressed.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mary Scribner Ray on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2015, 02:44 AM
Their phone is constantly all day and night. Guess we need to find another company and find a way to have them pick up their equipment.
Respond to negative reviews
P M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/29/2015, 01:14 AM
Do not give them your business. My father rented an oxygen concentrator for a vacation. It stopped working one day into the trip and he had to have son in law meet him halfway with his home machine. Mediwell did not want to reimburse him, treating him horribly and asking if he knew how to charge the machine, while it sat in eyesight with a repair tag on it! These people need to be reported to the better business bureau! Luckily for them, they credited back my dad's account.
Respond to negative reviews
Amber Neill on Facebook

7 years ago

11/27/2013, 00:22 AM
I work in home health. They are always there for me and my patients in our greatest time of need.
mjsimmons52 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/22/2010, 08:31 AM
The staff and delivery drivers are so great! My father used this company for many years before his death a couple of years ago, and now that my husband has need of oxygen, and bed,and other services we of course called this fine and caring company for our needs. You should too and experience excellance!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.