Logo White
Watch Demo

Medinah Christian School

Own this business?
4.9
13 reviews
|Education|Medinah, Illinois 60157

900 Foster Ave, Medinah, Illinois 60157

(630) 980-9423

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Podium Sports Performance
5.0
(8) · Education

1393 W 5175 S

(801) 394-7935

1 person is looking at this business

Ties
5.0
(1) · Education

1667 Snelling Ave N

(651) 999-6000

1 person is looking at this business

Central Valley Training Center
5.0
(7) · Education

7603 Murray Dr

(209) 951-1504
Edgerton High School
5.0
(5) · Education

111 E River St

(419) 298-2331
Dr. Andy Hall Early Childhood Center
5.0
(1) · Education

301 S 17th St

(618) 244-8087
Wind & Water School of Feng Shui
5.0
(2) · Education

901 W Minnehaha Pkwy

(612) 823-5093

About

Established in 1973, Medinah Christian School serves students in pre-kindergarten through grade six. It is staffed with a secretary, administrator, coordinator, librarian and teachers. The school s academic curriculum includes computer technology, reading, Spanish and art. Medinah Christian School s library offers a collection of books and reference materials. The school conducts physical education classes and music programs. It is affiliated with the Medinah Baptist Church, Association of Christian Schools International and Illinois State Board of Education. Medinah Christian School additionally offers private piano, guitar and voice lessons for students. The school organizes sports events

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
13 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dori Drury-Onnezi on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/05/2015, 03:49 AM
    Beau-Jeffrey Gaudina on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/20/2015, 04:49 AM
    My daughter & I have been so blessed by Medinah Christian School. The school, teachers & administrative personal are top notch, very caring & it's like one big family. The classes are small, which allows for more individialized attention, when needed. Of course, the main reason for sending my daughter here is because it is biblically based, & those values are reinforced daily. It's a crazy world we live in today, where a child has to be careful not to talk/write about God, Christ, the Bible, etc. in school, lest something happen to them. So, I choose to do whatever I need to do in order to make it possible for her to receive a more WELL ROUNDED education, that embraces, teaches & reenforces ...  more>>
    Bro Beau Jeffrey on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/20/2015, 02:57 AM
    My daughter & I have been so blessed by Medinah Christian School. The school, teachers & administrative personal are top notch, very caring & it's like one big family. The classes are small, which allows for more individialized attention, when needed. Of course, the main reason for sending my daughter here is because it is biblically based, & those values are reinforced daily. It's a crazy world we live in today, where a child has to be careful not to talk/write about God, Christ, the Bible, etc. in school, lest something happen to them. So, I choose to do whatever I need to do in order to make it possible for her to receive a more WELL ROUNDED education, that embraces, teaches & reenforces ...  more>>
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Rosette DeGuzman on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/18/2015, 01:39 AM
    everybody is very accommodating and very attentive. you can tell they do have the heart to really educate and help the kids grow academically and spritually. blessed to be part of the family
    Samantha Kim Morris on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/11/2014, 02:18 AM
    Love this school...the teachers, staff & the administrator really care for the students. My boys want to go to school every day. They are learning a lot and growing in character and maturity. I am so happy that my kids are here.
    Hannah Jarvis on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/01/2014, 07:33 AM
    Catalina Olalde Diaz on Facebook

    6 years ago

    05/06/2014, 05:18 AM
    So blessed to have my children be a part of this family. MCS provides excellent quality education and spiritual growth.
    Mary Rail on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/24/2014, 04:25 AM
    My son has been at Medinah since the first grade and is now in the 7th grade. He has learned so much at Medinah not only academically but spiritually as well. He learns about the lord and his word everyday. He has had so many experiences from Medinah that have helped him build his faith in our savior Jesus Christ. The teachers and staff are loving and such great examples of Christ like Love.
    Lakisha Ingram on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/16/2014, 04:12 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.