Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Medina Hardware

5.0

About this business

Location details

225 S Court St, Medina, OH, 44256, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0100 reviews
Select a rating
Patty Gift's profile image
Patty Gift 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Looking for a hard to find yard tool...they had it at 1/3 of the cost I had found online.... 

Allen Berg's profile image
Allen Berg 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great service and prices and it’s a local owned business 

Johnny Lee's profile image
Johnny Lee 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I went to Medina Hardware 2 times today. 👍 Both times 👍 

Colleen Rusnak's profile image
Colleen Rusnak 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Always friendly and helpful, the old school hardware stores are hard to find so let’s support them! 

Wendi Volkert's profile image
Wendi Volkert 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They don't make'm like this anymore! Forget the big box stores....you can meander, actually talk with the employees (who can actually help you) and the basement is a load of fun....always finding the neatest stuff/gadgets there! 

Barbara Ziemnik Lazar's profile image
Barbara Ziemnik Lazar 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Good prices and they have hard to find items 

Penny Dean Lovejoy's profile image
Penny Dean Lovejoy 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Medina’s best store! If you need it Medina Hardware had it! Rick’s staff is helpful and very knowledgeable! I buy all my appliances here! Stop by here before heading to the big box store for better service at any equally reasonable price! Make sure you check out the housewares department in the lower level! My mom set up housekeeping in 1952 with items from here! I still have some of them! 

Pablo Manny's profile image
Pablo Manny 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They have it. You may not see it because all of their inventory can't be on a shelf, but just ask for what you want and odds are if it is hardware or hardware related, they'll have it. Plus the basement kitchen items offer very unique items that are hard to find as well. 

Jay Summers's profile image
Jay Summers 
6 years ago

Excellent service, Friendly people, Excellent inventory. They have what you NEED, unlike Big Box Stores. Check out their Kitchen Section in the Basement. Awesome Store. 

Frequently asked questions about Medina Hardware

How is Medina Hardware rated?

Medina Hardware has a 5 star rating with 100 reviews. 

When is Medina Hardware open?

Medina Hardware is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com