Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
100 reviews
|Wellness|Centerville, OH 45459

6627 Centerville Business Pkwy, Centerville, OH 45459

(937) 312-9212

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Medicca is the leading Med Spa in Dayton, Ohio. At Medicca, you will receive a gentle treatment in a calm and relaxing environment. Using a variety of medical grade skin care products, customized formulations, and nonsurgical medical procedures, Dr. Sesslar and his highly trained staff will reduce your particular signs of aging, and will offer suggestions and regimens to keep you looking your best.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
100 reviews
588
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelle Kae on Facebook

2 months ago

09/18/2019, 05:31 AM
I’ve been going to Dr Sesslar for years! He is very friendly and makes me feel comfortable. His staff is wonderful- friendly and helpful. His prices are great and he takes his time with the treatments. Highly recommend him and his practice.
Anna Marie Abel-Gallion on Facebook

5 months ago

06/16/2019, 03:02 AM
Great care & services
No pressure just what you need or ask for
Dr Sesslar & Heather are the best!
Amy Wells on Facebook

6 months ago

05/30/2019, 11:44 AM
I love Spa Medicca! I have been going to Dr. Sesslar for years and recently had a laser facial. It was amazing and I love the results so far. I moved to Chicago several years ago, but still make a point to make my way back to Spa Medicca when I can. Dr. Sesslar and his staff are so professional, friendly and knowledgable. And his office is a state of the art, clean, beautiful environment. Without question, the BEST cosmetic medical service in the area.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Sally Stahl on Facebook

7 months ago

04/16/2019, 10:47 AM
What a great staff . Dr.Sesslar is the best!
Betsy Russello on Facebook

7 months ago

04/04/2019, 02:17 AM
Anything you need to have in the way of spa treatments, Dr Sesslar is the best.
Barb Morsa on Facebook

8 months ago

03/21/2019, 05:14 AM
Dr. Sesslar is absolutely the best! Caring, compassionate and a true artist. The entire staff is wonderfully kind, supportive and professional. We are blessed to have Spa Medicca right here in the Miami Valley!!!
Amanda Mayse on Facebook

8 months ago

03/07/2019, 04:40 AM
Love the office and entire staff!
Tracy Holtrey Brownstein on Facebook

8 months ago

03/06/2019, 03:25 AM
Dr Sessler & his staff are simply amazing! Their products and professionalism is outstanding! It’s the onetime I actually look forward to going to the doctor! ***** stars!
Yasmen Tadayon on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 10:05 AM
What a wonderful place to be! They do such amazing work and all the staff are so kind and genuine. I have told many people about this place and would highly recommend it!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.