Logo White
Watch Demo

Medical Thermal Imaging

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Healthcare|Friendswood, TX 77546

4325 FM 2351, Ste 120, Friendswood, TX 77546

(281) 648-1026

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grant Peters on Facebook

2 months ago

09/30/2019, 02:44 AM
NOT dr’s !!! Don’t trust these people !!!
Lindsay Peters on Facebook

9 months ago

02/16/2019, 08:29 AM
This is affiliated with institute of whole body wellness ! I would never recommend these people who call themselves doctors and are not ! I could have died from a massive heart attack because I trusted them . Pm me and I will share my story with you if you have any questions.
Mahmoud Sammour on Facebook

6 years ago

08/19/2013, 09:44 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/28/2011, 22:46 PM
Elaine Cogbill has recommended you on LinkedIn Elaine Cogbill -- To: Joseph Turcotte ND Date: July 9, 2011 Elaine Cogbill has recommended your work as Owner at Whole Body Wellness, Inc.. This recommendation is visible in your profile.Dear Dr. Joe,Ive written this recommendation of your work to share with other LinkedIn users.Details of the Recommendation: "Dr. Joe is a remarkable Naturopath. He is very knowledgeable and has your health at his best interest. He is a very caring person and very personable. We are very thankful to have him as our Doctor." Service Category: DoctorYear first hired: 2009Top Qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert
Joseph on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/28/2011, 05:43 AM
Elaine Cogbill has recommended you on LinkedIn Elaine Cogbill -- To: Joseph Turcotte ND Date: July 9, 2011 Elaine Cogbill has recommended your work as Owner at Whole Body Wellness, Inc.. This recommendation is visible in your profile.Dear Dr. Joe,Ive written this recommendation of your work to share with other LinkedIn users.Details of the Recommendation: "Dr. Joe is a remarkable Naturopath. He is very knowledgeable and has your health at his best interest. He is a very caring person and very personable. We are very thankful to have him as our Doctor." Service Category: DoctorYear first hired: 2009Top Qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.