Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Medical Associates East

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10021

519 E 72nd St 103, New York, NY 10021

(212) 288-1575

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
The Kraken on Foursquare

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 01:20 AM
Fast for quick X-rays before seeing the doc upstairs.
Denise DRAKE on Foursquare

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:20 AM
DO NOT USE THIS PLACE I HAD AN MRI DONE WITH AN XRAY FOR MY SHOULDER AND I HAVE GRAVES DISEASE A THYROID DISEASE....I BEGGED FOR A THYROID PROTECTOR AND WAS REFUSED TOLD I DID NOT NEED ONE/THEY LIED
Denise DRAKE on Foursquare

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:10 AM
\DO NOT USE THIS PLACE I HAD AN MRI DONE WITH AN XRAY FOR MY SHOULDER AND I HAVE GRAVES DISEASE A THYROID DISEASE....I BEGGED FOR A THYROID PROTECTOR AND WAS REFUSED TOLD I DID NOT NEED IT...LIE
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
MrsCorkster on Foursquare

8 years ago

12/18/2013, 00:24 AM
Less paperwork: patient's profile is entered via iPad. Saves you from filling out a form in your spidery scrawl.
Rebecca Weiner on Foursquare

8 years ago

06/27/2013, 01:23 AM
Friendly staff, fast intake, fast procedures. Very clean and professional. Very helpful with insurance guidance as well.
Shannon Leslie on Foursquare

8 years ago

04/03/2013, 01:20 AM
Wonderful, friendly techs.
Susan Kille on Foursquare

10 years ago

01/24/2012, 00:22 AM
Waiting room has wifi.
Lindsey R. on JudysBook

16 years ago

11/01/2005, 06:14 AM
If one needs an X-ray, MRI or any type of Scan here's the place to go Not that one wants to deal with a medical situation, but if you have too and you have to be scanned, East River Medical Imaging is the place to go. The staff from the receptionist to the doctor are wonderful. Not only do they have top-rated radiologists, but the staff is professional, knowledgeable and extremely confidential.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.