Logo White
Watch Demo

Medi-weightloss

Own this business?
4.7
40 reviews
|Wellness|Fort Worth, TX 76107

3615 Camp Bowie Blvd, Fort Worth, TX 76107

(817) 737-2700

https://www.mediweightloss.com/locations/w-fort-worth?_ppc=z8fwkrxkt5

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Forma Vital
5.0
(8) · Wellness

3109 Saturn Rd # D

(972) 271-7897

2 people are looking at this business

Barnes Bariatric
5.0
(3) · Wellness

1106 Alston Ave

(817) 506-4360

1 person is looking at this business

Ivital | Weight Loss, Life & You
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6101 Chapel Hill Blvd

(972) 535-5885
Anne Penman Laser Therapy
5.0
(1) · Nutritionists

6518 LBJ Fwy

(214) 503-7955
Love To Live Well
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

1011 Surrey Ln

(877) 978-9355
Healthsource of Allen
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1546 E Stacy Rd

(972) 441-5770

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Medi-Weightloss Program is not a diet; it's a lifestyle change! Get off the dieting roller coaster and rejuvenate your life, learning to live healthy and lean for a lifetime through a three-phase, physician-supervised weight loss program that works. In each location, patients receive a VIP experience from caring, experienced healthcare professionals and an abundance of hands-on support, education, and accountability. Our trained professionals help make your weight loss journey stress free and uncomplicated. It's true! Come see for yourself!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
40 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.7Google
  • 13 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Lowe Matthews on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 07:19 AM
I stop by Medi once or twice a week for B12 shots and notice a huge difference in my appetite and energy! The staff is so nice!
I highly recommend this place!
Business Response:

Thank you, Lauren! That means so much to us!

Delana Reeves Hubbard on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2018, 04:38 AM
I can't say enough about the staff at this location. The knowledge and inspiration they give you each week is amazing. The staff truly cares about your progress and takes the time to answer your questions.
Business Response:

Thanks Delana! Appreciate your kind words and we are so proud of how well you are doing on the program!

Lita Matar on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2018, 01:57 AM
This is the one weight loss solution I have found that works and changes the way you eat for life. Amazing support from knowledgeable, trained staff that will carry through your weight loss journey and beyond.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Courtney Rattikin on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2018, 00:33 AM
Really works and the people are so wonderful! I would recommend to anyone!
Toni Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2018, 04:08 AM
I always know where to go when I need to get back on track, which is to Medi Weight loss clinic on CampBowie Blvd. The girls are great and are very helpful
and inspiring, when you need help to get started at losing weight.
Courtney Summers on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2018, 04:50 AM
I always struggled to feel great post-baby and first went to Medi over a year ago after having twins. Within 6 months I had dropped 40+ lbs and was at my goal weight and feeling amazing. Surprise 4th pregnancy came along the day I hit that goal and I was so scared the next 9 months were going to erase everything I had done. Medi helped me stay on track during my pregnancy and have the easiest one yet! I came out on the other end feeling better and once I was out of the 6-month postpartum fog and ready to concentrate a little on me again, I signed up! I'm on week 2, round 2 and ready to conquer these last 20 lbs. The program works, people. It just does. And the staff at the Camp Bowie locatio...  more>>
Jeff Boswell on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2018, 07:11 AM
Love this system of weight loss. The staff is very knowledgeable and caring for my success!!! Thank you guys!!!
Kimberly Alexander on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2018, 01:55 AM
All the staff is welcoming and professional. I have lost over 50 lbs eating real food!
Carey Rose on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2018, 07:30 AM
All I can say is Wow! If you’re tired of being overweight and out of shape, go see the great folks at Medi Camp Bowie. I’m down 17 lbs in 4 weeks and feel GREAT!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.