Logo White
Watch Demo

Medermis Laser Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Wellness|San Antonio, Texas 78258

540 Oak Centre Dr, Bldg 2, Ste 160, San Antonio, Texas 78258

(210) 402-4030

http://www.medermislaserclinic.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Pico Sure Fort Myers
5.0
(8) · Wellness

13731 Metropolis Ave

(239) 333-2477

1 person is looking at this business

Fresh Start Laser Clinic
5.0
(375) · Wellness

12505 Hymeadow Dr

(512) 249-0000
Enlighten Aesthetic of Cleveland
5.0
(88) · Wellness

5187 Mayfield Rd #102

(440) 449-7707
Eagle Laser Aesthetics
5.0
(8) · Wellness

233 W State St

(208) 949-5242

3 people are looking at this business

Tattoo Must Go
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4025 St Cloud Dr #200

(970) 613-9191
Unink Tattoo Removal
5.0
(2) · Wellness

514 Elgin St Ste C

(832) 730-4664

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Rethink your ink! We have specialized in laser tattoo removal in Texas for over 10 years. Safe & effective removal of unwanted tattoos. Call or click today. History Established in 2006. At MEDermis Laser Clinic, we can help you remove tattoos you regret. We offer premier laser tattoo removal services With state-of-the-art equipment. With two convenient locations in Austin and San Antonio, Texas we have you covered. We opened as LoneStar Laser Clinic in Austin and grew within 2 years by opening a location in Houston and San Antonio. In the summer of 2010 we changed our name to MEDermis Laser Clinic. We have always taken pride in offering safe, affordable and very effective laser t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Nelson Gottsacker on Facebook

4 months ago

04/03/2019, 03:04 AM
I have been going to Medermis Laser for a couple of years. I love this place and would recommend to anyone. I love how easy it is to make an appointment. The atmosphere is very relaxed. Prices are fair and the results fantastic!
Yazmin Padilla on Facebook

4 months ago

03/08/2019, 01:43 AM
Went for my 1st session 2 days ago and I’m absolutely loving the results already. My tattoo has faded so much. Only reason I’m giving them 4 stars is because the wait time was longer than anticipated but other than that, I would definitely recommend this place!
Cloressa Payne on Facebook

5 months ago

02/22/2019, 00:23 AM
I want to take a moment and thank Zach at the San Antonio office. Today during my 3rd treatment I had a bit of a panic attack and he let me feel in control. He did as much as he could on his part and I am looking forward to my 4th treatment. 5 stars!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Bethani David on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 03:08 AM
(Pictures in the comments) I started my tattoo removal with MeDermis on 12/22/17, I paid for a ten session package and after three sessions I was blown away with the results! I am in nursing school and had to cover my tattoo (the bandages really irritated my skin) I’m now able to leave it uncovered and no one notices I even had a tattoo there. I’ve only used a few of my sessions, and was able to get refunded for the sessions that I didn’t have to use! I would 100% recommend this company! Zach is awesome, quick, and efficient!
Malissa Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2018, 01:40 AM
I had my first treatment today and felt very comfortable and confident in this company. It was apparent almost immediately how well trained and educated their staff was. Zach went above and beyond to make sure I was well informed and satisfied with my experience. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Taryn Shaffer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 09:46 AM
Really great service, and quality care when it comes to tattoo removal. If you're nervous or have questions they definitely answer all those, and walk you through the process. I was scared to do it, and Zach made me feel comfortable / the process quite painless. Couldn't recommend a better place.
Bear Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 16:27 PM
Fast, friendly, clean, very knowledgeable employee named Zach.
Terissa Denise Cassiano on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2017, 05:07 AM
Giving Medermis 2 thumbs way up! I'm the moment I made my appointment customer service excellent. I went to the Austin location the facility is very clean and welcoming. Mike was phenomenal he took his time to educate me during my consultation which I really appreciate.I definitely highly recommend them and will continue telling everybody about them.
Melania Mayer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2017, 05:54 AM
If you want to get a tattoo removed by the best, then you need to go here! Medermis has been hands down the best Laser Removal Service I have ever received from all the places I have tried. They have successfully removed my first Tattoo I got when I was very young and it is now completely invisible to the eye. (Before/After -Pics attached) My Laser technician Zach always makes me feel very comfortable when I walk in and makes Medermis a very relaxed environment. I recommend this place to anyone who has second thoughts or is ready to get old, regrettable tattoos removed. The results are phenomenal. Amazing work!! Thank you Medermis and Zach!! You are the best!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.