Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meat

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
112 reviews
|Pet Stores|Portland, IL 97214

2244 E Burnside St, Portland, IL 97214

(503) 236-6971

http://meatforcatsanddogs.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

PO Box 541356

(561) 965-3466
5.0
(1) · Retail

3511 Duncaster Dr

(713) 838-0209

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

4201 S Navajo St # B

(303) 761-6626
5.0
(9) · Retail
5.0
(12) · Retail

1996 Centennial Olympic Pkwy NE

(770) 475-1244
5.0
(3) · Retail

672 Mendelssohn Ave N

(763) 546-1720
About

at meat, our mission is to make feeding your dogs and cats a healthy, natural diet as easy and affordable as we can. we carry an array of all natural dry and canned foods, but mainly focus on feeding raw.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
112 reviews
588
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Freebird review for Meat
Emily Freebird on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 01:12 AM
The best selection of meats, and very helpful staff!
Steve Farris Rochelle review for Meat
Steve Farris Rochelle on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 09:32 AM
They are the perfect small business, very supportive of the community and extremely helpful staff.
Kim Cottrell review for Meat
Kim Cottrell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2020, 10:16 AM
Thank you, Heidi and staff, for making it easier to keep Lucy fed and healthy. The treats were a big hit!!!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Kendall Core review for Meat
Kendall Core on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 04:56 AM
Knowledgable staff and trustworthy products.
Cindy Morey review for Meat
Cindy Morey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 04:06 AM
I rescued a dog in September 2019 that was from Texas. She had terrible diarrhea. The vet she saw gave me several Rx's to give her and tried a couple of Rx dry food but nothing was working. Then my daughter told me about raw food. I bought some frozen chubs and bags of frozen raw meat at Meats for Cats & Dogs. Within a day, Rylie's stool was firm! I was so surprised and shocked how quickly it helped her. I spent over $1000.00 at the vet but nothing they tried worked. I am sold on raw food and believe my dog is healthy because of it. Thank you for saving my sweet girl! She is a rambunctious, happy and healthy dog thanks to a raw meat diet and everyone at Meats for Cats & Dogs!
Rachel Kraus review for Meat
Rachel Kraus on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 07:25 AM
By far the most helpful store for helping your pets transition to a Raw diet and our dogs also love the staff!
Elise Daniel Holcombe review for Meat
Elise Daniel Holcombe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 06:01 AM
These guys know a lot and making my own raw food makes it affordable
Linda Anderson Russell review for Meat
Linda Anderson Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
Barbara Stone review for Meat
Barbara Stone on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.