Logo White
Watch Demo

Mease Countryside Hospital - Jacobson Er

Own this business?
4.1
659 reviews
|Healthcare|Safety Harbor, MO 34695

3231 N McMullen Booth Rd, Safety Harbor, MO 34695

(727) 725-6111

https://baycare.org/hospitals/mease-countryside-hospital/patients-and-visitors

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Emergency Medicine

101 Riverstone Vista

(706) 258-4100
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

2700 Silverside Rd

(302) 477-0774
5.0
(5) · Emergency Medicine

1003 Willow Creek Road

(928) 445-2700
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

300 Halket St # 1601

(412) 683-7272
5.0
(1) · Doctors

125 Riverbend Dr # 3

(434) 984-4200
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

700 W Mississippi Ave Unit E-3

(303) 722-7223
About

Mease Countryside Hospital, located in north Pinellas County, is part of the BayCare Health System. It opened in 1986 and has 300 beds, a neonatal intensive care unit and a dedicated breast center.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
659 reviews
5258
  
434
  
315
  
212
  
158
  
282 reviews have no rating
  • 623 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 32 Reviews2.5Google
  • 3 Reviews2.3BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brea Blackwelder on Facebook

6 days ago

07/29/2020, 13:58 PM
Everyone in the Emergency Room is so friendly and kind. Our son fell off of our couch and hit his face on our coffee table and needed stitches. Everyone from the police officers on duty, to the nurses, doctors, and our PA were so kind and calm, which helped to keep me calm. They brought him little gifts such as a teddy bear, coloring book and crayons, and even LEGOs when he was ready to be discharged and he was so excited and happy. The police officer on duty even gave him a Sheriff's badge sticker that he is still proudly showing off to everyone! The entire staff really made the entire visit a positive experience for him and not a traumatic one. Thank you to everyone who helped our boy!
Business Response:

Hi Brea - We are happy to hear that your Son was provided with exceptional care at Mease Countryside Hospital ! We will be sure to let the team know how much you appreciate it! Thank you, Vince (71569)

Douglas Milano on Facebook

8 days ago

07/27/2020, 19:34 PM
All went better than expected, from my entrance into the lobby and everyone I met including the nurse who prep me for surgery. Everyone was top notch 100 % 5 star service. I was made to feel comfortable and put at ease.
Business Response:

Hi Douglas. Thank you so much for letting us know about your great experience at Mease Countryside Hospital. We appreciate the feedback and will make sure to pass it along to the team! Thank you. - Taylor (69466)

Kassi Rodriguez on Facebook

16 days ago

07/19/2020, 07:52 AM
Everyone went above and beyond. Thank you for a wonderful experience considering. I appreciate the care provided by all the nurses, doctors and medical staff.
Business Response:

Hi Kassi. Thank you so much for letting us know about your great experience at Mease Countryside Hospital. We appreciate the feedback and will make sure to pass it along to the team! Thank you. - Taylor (58503)

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Amanda Naser on Facebook

a month ago

07/09/2020, 06:28 AM
My daughter was just in the ER today for stitches, and the care she received was phenomenal! Her PA (Colleen) and her nurse kellie were so great with her. Whitney, the child life specialist really took the time to explain what was going to happen with the procedure and made her feel comfortable and not scared at all. The bedside manner was top notch! Registration was quick and easy, and we were called back to a room within minutes. I’ve never spent that little amount of time in an ER before. It was wonderful!
Business Response:

Hello Amanda. We are happy to hear that your daughter was provided exceptional care at Mease Countryside Hospital! We will be sure to let the team know how much you appreciate it! Thank you. - Taylor (51730)

Terry Premru on Facebook

a month ago

07/06/2020, 13:23 PM
I would like you to know that I have been to the ER on 7/1 and also on 3/31. These past 2 visits seem to be remarkable because I was only in the ER for 2 hours, the Dr saw me both times within 10 minutes of being there, they weren't even done checking me in. Living close by, I have been to the hospital as patient and visitor since it was built. I have been to the ER with so many family members I can remember some visits well and the ER used to take 2-4 hours before a Dr would visit then you would be another 1 - 2 hrs to discharge. Now it's great to know that in times of sickness and pain, we can count on Mease Countryside to attend to our issue quickly!! THANK YOU
Business Response:

Hello Terry. We are happy to hear that you were provided exceptional care at Mease Countryside Hospital! We will be sure to let the team know how much you appreciate it! Thank you - Lisa (48578)

Jeff Reynolds on Facebook

a month ago

07/03/2020, 13:58 PM
Had surgery there yesterday. From checking in to being wheeled out, it was a wonderful experience. The staff at all levels were great. I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Hi Jeff. Thank you so much for letting us know about your great experience at Mease Countryside Hospital. We appreciate the feedback and will make sure to pass it along to the team! Thank you. - Taylor (47459)

Steve Markel on Facebook

a month ago

06/22/2020, 09:16 AM
My experience was so positive, staff so accommodating, and facilities so clean & adequate, I am hard press to find room for improvement.
Business Response:

Hi Steve. Thank you so much for letting us know about your great experience at Mease Countryside Hospital. We appreciate the feedback and will make sure to pass it along to the team! Thank you - Taylor (38692)

Lindsey Herndon on Facebook

a month ago

06/22/2020, 07:38 AM
My husband and I had a great experience at Mease Countryside. Every person that took care of us on the maternity floor was kind and accommodating and I am so thankful for all their help and patience with me during my first experience delivering a baby. Thank you to each of you!
Business Response:

Hello Lindsey. We are happy to hear that your family was provided with exceptional care at Mease Countryside Hospital! We will be sure to let the team know how much you appreciate it! Thank you. - Taylor (39654)

Scott Cushman on Facebook

2 months ago

06/19/2020, 15:36 PM
I just wanted to give a huge shout and praise to all of the doctors and nurses at Mease Countryside Hospital. I had a massive heart attack on Monday and would literally not be here without you. The staff was phenomenal. I hope I get to see some of them outside the hospital in the near future. They truly are heroes. If you haven’t had a physical or check up in a while call and make an appointment. It could save your life.
Business Response:

Hello Scott. We are happy to hear that you were provided exceptional care at Mease Countryside Hospital! We will be sure to let the team know how much you appreciate it! Thank you. - Taylor (37945)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.