Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meals Like Mom's-the Personal Chef

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Food Delivery Services|Johnsburg, IL 60051

4000 N Johnsburg Rd, Johnsburg, IL 60051

(847) 778-9351

http://mealslikemom.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Food Delivery Services

6348 N Claremont Ave

(773) 338-4499

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1011 Campus Dr

(847) 549-6002

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachael Ferrenti on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 03:15 AM
Debi is amazing!! She catered my wedding and so many people told me it was the best wedding food they ever had! She was great to work with. Highly recommend!!
Jeanne Ieswellness on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2015, 01:24 AM
Bobbi Baehne on Facebook

6 years ago

07/06/2015, 01:27 AM
During a very busy and stressful time, I found myself with either no time to shop or no time to cook. When I did make it to the store, I was throwing almost everything I bought in the garbage because even with the best of intentions, the meals weren't getting cooked. Chef Debbie's weekly meal service was not only DELICIOUS but the convenience allowed me to focus on the important things that needed to get handled at that time. I highly recommend Meals Like Mom's!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Kathy Boettcher on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2015, 16:00 PM
Victoria Cook on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2014, 03:50 AM
After cancer treatment left her physically weak, my mother-in-law struggled with daily tasks. Chef Debi’s weekly meal service was a huge help to us all. She provided my mother-in-law with weekly meals that were tasty AND healthy. Chef Debi took the time to find out her preferences and accommodate her medical and nutritional needs. We are so thankful for the care she is providing for my mother-in-law. I highly recommend Chef Debi and her meal services for anyone looking to put healthy tasty meals on the table for their family!
Arlene Seel Lynes on Facebook

8 years ago

01/18/2014, 00:48 AM
A+
Christopher Brogan on Facebook

8 years ago

12/10/2013, 01:53 AM
Janet R Domrase on Facebook

8 years ago

12/08/2013, 00:32 AM
An example of Chef Debbie's work was on display at my mixer, I have photo's and a video to back it up. Meals Like Mom set up tables and served at my mixer. Let me tell you she treated the crowd like they were in the "White House"! Chef Debbie was dressed the part, the tables were perfect all night long, the guests were served, and they loved the food! Chef Debbie and her staff are very professional you can count on them to do their job so you can enjoy your event weather it is business or entertainment. I recommend Meals Like Mom for all you catering affairs! Janet R. Domrase
Richard Lewis on Facebook

8 years ago

10/27/2013, 01:41 AM
great services
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.